Exhaust Help

mskurniasyuti

I have a noob question

Can anyone tell me the difference between N1 and Sflow mufflers (or other types if i missed out any)
Also, what is a 'cat-back' :rolleyes:

Hope sifus can enlighten me with all these exhaust terms. Im planning to fit a reasonable sports exhaust on my ride. Its automatic transmission so i wonder if Universal mufflers do good on it?

HELP HELP HELP :adore:

I think it is better that you list down all the questions here, rather than opening so many new threads.

I have a noob question

Can anyone tell me the difference between N1 and Sflow mufflers (or other types if i missed out any)
Also, what is a 'cat-back' :rolleyes:

Hope sifus can enlighten me with all these exhaust terms. Im planning to fit a reasonable sports exhaust on my ride. Its automatic transmission so i wonder if Universal mufflers do good on it?

HELP HELP HELP :adore:

Have you tried using google? I heard theyve got lots of answers there :burnout:

Cat-back exhaust systems = From catalytic converter back to muffler.

Turbo/Header back exhaust systems = From header until muffler.

The muffler designs you just use google and you should be able to find haha :biggrin: