Myvi exhaust....Help!!

jacksonong

Any Sifu Can Help me??
i'm a biginner!!
i'm now decide to change my full set exhaust system!!
but i didn't know how the:hmmmm: HOT BITS result (power & sound & power focus in what level)?
i prefering enjoy my car in highway top speed.
any one can give me some advise or other brand to suggest ??
i had ask so many shops, all say difference words!
some say hot bits quality not so good, izzit true??
i also ask D'Pro CAt Black Full exhaust system, but very very expensive to me!!
Cat Black is local or import??
Thank You to all sifu!!!!!

[enjoy my car in highway top speed]

how high is high ? and what car you are using .. ?

Hot bits seems to be doing pretty well for me. I've used that in my satria for over 8 years and there isn't any noticable crack, holes.

Any Sifu Can Help me??
i'm a biginner!!
i'm now decide to change my full set exhaust system!!
but i didn't know how the:hmmmm: HOT BITS result (power & sound & power focus in what level)?
i prefering enjoy my car in highway top speed.
any one can give me some advise or other brand to suggest ??
i had ask so many shops, all say difference words!
some say hot bits quality not so good, izzit true??
i also ask D'Pro CAt Black Full exhaust system, but very very expensive to me!!
Cat Black is local or import??
Thank You to all sifu!!!!!

what car are u driving??...

if u want high speed... get tuned length 4-2-1 extractor... piping size depends on what engine u using... remove catcon and replace with midbullet... muffler get s-flow muffler for better throttle response at mid-high rpm.....

mate, i'd suggest using marco extractor setup if ur using and auto tranny..

if manual, go for hot bits !

g'luck! :driver:

i m planning to change hotbits 4-1 extractor, zenden swirl type midbox, s-flow muffler n 1.6inch piping..
is it ok this setup for 1.3auto myvi?

for an auto myvi is best not to get too big for you exhaust man.. or else your ride will be drinking water instead.. myvi is has been drinkin fuel and worst is yours is an auto..

yup..i know bout it..since 1.6inch almost same with the ori piping...just mod for extractor,centre bullet n muffler only..

dont know where dsport located.n how much the price..
already bought hotbits extractor..torque improve a lot..

i suggest you get 4-2-1 extractor instead of 4-1 if your myvi are with auto tranny since there is hell of difference of power between manual n auto myvi. Think twice b4 you regret. Or you can just throw away the original CatCon.

yes...4-2-1 is the answer...superb pick-up..
i got myvi 1.3 auto...don't compare with manual ma..
we just discuss 4 auto..
now i use 4-2-1 extractor,1 muffler for twin pipe, change standard centre bullet to sport,
denso iridium spark plug...it's enough bro..
now u can "potong sayur" all BMW or Merz at Highway..hehehe
peace...:idea:

what metal did u mean...mine not use oredi..coz changed 2 custom 4-2-1extrctor...dunno what 2 do with the oem 1

anyone want to buy my catcon selling for 150:driver:

Bump: anyone want to buy my catcon selling for 150:driver: