KELISA - Tuning

i don sell la boss, its part of my hobby nia. If you are interest in good stuff i know the place but cheap one normally i don recommendloh becos u will regret what u get very soon.

my outer fender is using fiber one...
tat custom made cost me 400++ leh...
feel regret to do that...
if got ppl sit at my fender sure will break one...damn worry my fender...
hehe...
got any fiber sifu can introduce?
i want cheap and nice one de...
hehe
i'll post my ride while i finish modify 1st...
at least change all my bodykit 1st mah...
now put liao let all sifu laugh only
hehe
u can post ur ride mah..don;t worry we don;t laugh at u....i also looking for fender but now to expensive to do....looking for gino fender....quite nice...

come come..post up ur ride

hahaha don't put put me so high, i m suppose to be low profile and be humble, my parents teach me well enough to do that and remember to be humble always.

hahha...taikor...ur side got any new CD or not....i wan to add some to my collection...wan to pinjam yours and burn some...

i burn for u, got 3 new cd, one is latest boyzone(2 cd) and janice videl (1 cd). This sunday I got morning breakfast ice tt in bandar putri, u can come n pickup from me, 10am.

i oso want cd ... taiko tohsan pls burn for me oso ... will pass some cdr to u later ... thx

RC car with petrol type is very addictive, easily cost you a few thousand but the pickup even Buggati also cannot chase!

hahaha
i oso donno when he bought it ... but when i tell him i bought this he say he got nitro ... and yet always say no $$$ ...