KELISA - Tuning

Alby say if u are going he want to tag along,he just sms me. Baba Boy also asking when u are going,as well as Edward.

likw that ah...okoko...if raining then cancel the trip...will call them tonite...thanks for the help uncle tohsan

i didn';t go lar...tak ada kaki....

so now wait for danny and eddie go this saturday and take some photo back...

i think this time the auto show is like the last Extreme Night show,not many people turn up. Somemore not favour by weather condition.

bro...mind to post up ur ride?

140 doing corner..i never seen before

haha...my car is juz an ordinary stock white kelisa lah...
jz changed the sport spring oni...
and the fender is using fiber glass oni...
but hav sprayed to white color also
coz im very low profile de mah...hehe

thats mean u are a very terror driver, can go for GSS Cup :biggrin:

wah!!GSS?i dunno wat is tat woh...
im juz a ordinaty driver...
but sometime will drive reckless when mood not so gud...
hehe....
so anyone knows where can get the kelisa stock ECU?

come lar...post up ur picture?
what type of fender u use?

last night saw Peterlink....team red line....hehehe...very very fast car he got...test car with him and i loss to him few cars...shit...time to "sau pei" already

ermmm...u r right...

but last night eddie kena poison kaw kaw leh...he cannot wait liaw...he wan to get some horsie from his NA

come lar...post up ur picture?
what type of fender u use?

my outer fender is using fiber one...
tat custom made cost me 400++ leh...
feel regret to do that...
if got ppl sit at my fender sure will break one...damn worry my fender...
hehe...
got any fiber sifu can introduce?
i want cheap and nice one de...
hehe
i'll post my ride while i finish modify 1st...
at least change all my bodykit 1st mah...
now put liao let all sifu laugh only
hehe