IPOH TT

sato:
there is a CF4 in ipoh wt big zerotohundred sticker at the windscreen... is that u?

duke:
come la... let's snail lar.....

skyrap:
if not mistaken, there were sound.. but ah bee say that's normal wo...

Nope....not mine....

Where u saw that car ? Mine plain one.....very stock looking...hehehhee

Die la.....no sifu...

Is there one near this jalan bendahara ? Or Leong Boon Swee Road ???

naka,
wait la....few more years...hehe

sato,
is ur CF4 yellow color? i think i saw 1 around yik fong area on monday afternoon...

my mech has been playing wif vtec for da past 14 years...haha..if u wanna try u can see him....the workshop is near hillcity hotel

naka,
wait la....few more years...hehe

sato,
is ur CF4 yellow color? i think i saw 1 around yik fong area on monday afternoon...

my mech has been playing wif vtec for da past 14 years...haha..if u wanna try u can see him....the workshop is near hillcity hotel

Hillcity hotel ? Near there got shop mer ? Err......is it quite inside ar ? Those industrial park area ar ???

sato,
not the industrial area...further down the main road from hillcity..u can see Mobil on ur left...den thers a junction ther...got 1 corner house like some fen shiu house ,....turn in that junction den go up till u see some shop lots on ur left...the workshop is FTS Motorworks....u can try ther..

sato:
there is a CF4 in ipoh wt big zerotohundred sticker at the windscreen... is that u?

duke:
come la... let's snail lar.....

skyrap:
if not mistaken, there were sound.. but ah bee say that's normal wo...

if the sound come from pillowball then is normal le...hehe.. help me ask ah bee when he want take motul oil...haha.....

skyrap,
kenot le...still need to change...huhuhu..hav to wait again...dunno when can my civic siap...huhu

skyrap..i coming back next wednesday for a week....

come on organize a tt la..i wana meet ipoh zthians.....i heard y2k dah tutup...finally after all those years with timezone..it finally gave up huh...???

eujin, now the happening outlets are ER & RJ..
besides..................
no business, kenot covered back the costs, high overhead expenses..
owed creditors..
so no choice hv 2 close lo..

RJ is Rum Jungle & its located at Ipoh Sunway..
Dun say wrongly..
RJ, not BJ, ok??..
hahahaha..

well, for a start, its NEW mah..
'sun see harn'..
so every1 will go there lo..
then later sien will seek lain tempat..

RJ la..haha..will b there this saturday....

i heard tht botak fella simon jump to TZ2 to work liou..so left tht tauke son desmond to handle for y2k ritezz...y2k is under renovation thts wat i heard....

umm..
Y2K is opened for business oni on certain nights..
i.e. Tue, Fri & Sat nia..
due 2 poor bizness..

yea since ER opened, Y2k business started to drop, coz almost all customer also ER's fren. especially those monster car gang...