IPOH TT

Hi guys ( or girls ),

Saw/heard some fd3s lurking around in Ipoh lately beside the white/blue monster fd with widebody kit. (dun see the widebody fd lately. I heard the owner want to sell the bodykit? )

saw 4 times full blue mica fd at Jln K Kangsar.

saw 2 times yellowish/green fd along jalan sultan idris & jln panglima the other day.

heard from my friends they saw white fd with blue stripes decal at yik foong.

heard from my friend theres one red auto fd with blown water seal in Ipoh east side.

Just for info. :regular_smile:
----------------------------------

anyone know where to get any good octane booster in Ipoh?

cheers,
somebody

skyrap..i coming back next wednesday for a week....

come on organize a tt la..i wana meet ipoh zthians.....i heard y2k dah tutup...finally after all those years with timezone..it finally gave up huh...???

i back liao lo... this week i coming back again lo... will you be around this labour day?

haha...can't sleep well for this enthusiast guy like me....all this holiday i need to follow enthusiast car club konvoi...also a part of the work...

johnsmith, now its oredi jammed..
everywhere.. :sad_smile:
cud be due the hol break..

wah... so long didnt come here...hehhehe how r u guys???

by the way.. any1 know any good acc shop in ipoh that sells tenon 2-way car alarm??

thanks..

any TT guyss????

danhong:
saw ur car today in kampung road...i hon until so horny u never "choi" me.. sad... haha:_:

skyrap: What time??? If at 6.20 ish... My mind was half off... Only concentrate on road to go home... Hahaha... The rest I will ignore... Cos very tired from work...

skyrap: I think I hear, once only la... izzit??? And then I remember I was cursing that fella... Hahaha... Joking only la... I think should be around 12 something or 1 something la...

no ar.. from far far i already beam light and start horn until i reach u lo.. now a day never see u on the house geh...i find my friend on your row there mah..

What time u come over??? I am usually out one la... Cos I work 6 days a week... But if didnt work on Saturday, I will be out at Jalan Kampar, I-Car there... Sunday morning and afternoon will be in church... Hahaha...

Guys, i want to ask something that's not related to cars....

May i know where in ipoh do have aquarium stuff ? Wanna buy water pump filter....but can't find any shop ar....

Plz help

Sato, u may ask on anything..
not necessarily on cars stuff..
we are all-rounder!!..
there's quite a few..
try the 1 at Pasir Puteh area..
opposite a school..
hope dat will help u out..

What time u come over??? I am usually out one la... Cos I work 6 days a week... But if didnt work on Saturday, I will be out at Jalan Kampar, I-Car there... Sunday morning and afternoon will be in church... Hahaha...

danhong

thanks for giving me idea to go where today... i kept round2 ipoh looking for good accs shop... actually looking for a place to get speaker,spoiler and alarm...

so i read ur post that u went to i-car.. after round2 at jalam kampar... i see i-car.. before OU exhaust shop.....

so i ask the towkeh... about this 6x9 pioneer (low end punya.. :) ) he said he can give best price Rm100.... thats a good deal for me... since a member in ZTH also sell RM80 + 25 (poslaju)... so i immediately take...

then he also demo me a saga there... with 2 way alarm system... sweet....

bt i also go to NCAA there... steelmate 2 way alarm they sell siap pasang... RM700
mebbe i will buy from zth member for RM380.. and ask them to install (the guy there said installation of steelmate is RM150 )....

so is it recommended to go install to NCAA?? or got summore cheap/quality installer in ipoh...

lastly... if i want to find a spoiler for my wira sedan... where shud i look for??

this so-called monster garage.... where is it actually??? can give direction???

Lord_darkslide: I didn't know I was such a big help... Hahaha... I was there around 4.30pm. If you were there a bit later, you'll get to see my half modded Savvy. Hahaha...

To be honest with you... I know nuts about alarm systems... The only think I know about it is that dont get cheap ones... If you just want a normal one... You might want to take a detour to Falim, there's shop called Dundrite who sells all kinds of stuffs. From sound systems, to bodykits to talking car alarms... Actually, I-Car sells spoilers too... You can ask it from them...

Monster Garage??? It's at Kawasan Perindustrian Pinggir Bercham. Just got my car back from them yesterday nite at around 1am... Hahaha... If you need directions, then you have to go down Makro, at the 4th traffic lights, you see the Perindustrian Signboard... Turn right there, then go along until you see 2 rows of shops on both side of the road... Monster is at the end of the left row of shops...​