+ its at wee morning and CNY week...empty road![]()
Renesis stay overnight can stay late......lol

+ its at wee morning and CNY week...empty road![]()

Last time they tt at non high traffic area, unlike Jaya one.....lol![]()

Renesis stay overnight can stay late......lol![]()
Jaya One there traffic quite high.
Will get scolded for sure because not at my own house.

Eh, scared a bit if KL roads because not familiar with the road and high traffic volume.
Next Saturday Koshin is back.....They having TT.....![]()

hello there :heeeelllllooooo:
yes, KL road is wide and many cars..
i usually take uber/grab while i need to move around.
next time, probably going to take the MRT, at least to have a feel
You left your car parked only if you are in KL?
yeah, lazy to drive. take grab/uber easily, KL always jam and difficult to find carpark..
:proud:

hey Vr2 and company, where do you guys obtain a quote for your car insurance? mine is due in april, thinking of requesting some quotes.
Hi guys, I'll be in Ipoh until like 23rd March, anybody around to lepak?
I know people doing insurance but at Ipoh. But since you are quite far away, don't know can do or not.
I'm always around Ipoh. When will you be here?
I'm already here. Currently in Ritz Garden hotel, thinking of moving to Weil or Excelsior soon though. But yeah, basically in town center
Woah, for so many days. Holiday or for work?
hey Vr2 and company, where do you guys obtain a quote for your car insurance? mine is due in april, thinking of requesting some quotes.
Kerja lorr. Holiday also won't holiday so long in ipoh ma haha

Yeah. It seems a bit too long. Since you are in Ipoh for quite some time, I think perhaps I can meet up with you can go for tour in halfcut shops.![]()

Wahh tour half cut shop ar.but I got nothing to buy from half cut shops worr
PM me your number then we see how, maybe can meet up yamcha

dont worry.. RENESIS will spend many hours with you, exploring your car etc..
he's very enthu
remind us of our younger days..
+ renesis treat makan . full pakage