IPOH TT

hahha... thanks.. nice and simple.. ok .. so i just find the police station... dang... i pas the police station several time liao...heheheh

thanks...

mebbe this saturday i will drop by... see see...

Sorry... Something wrong with my browser... Can seem to open this forum both in IE and Mozilla... Ok... Basically, what TEAMADVAN tells you is simpler... You should copy the mobile numbers... Or mine also can... If you get lost, you can always call me...

hehehe thanks...

yup sometimes i using IE it says page not found... i guess zth is getting slower and slower to load oh....

Hey guys, i get the same problem even using high BW broadband, i can't access to my own threads. I tried with few computers, same thing after accessing into it a few times, i have written the problem to Tom. Hope he responds to this problem immediately.

hmmm:retarded:, ok ok in KL le....tired wake up early and end up can't sleep at midnight...:shocked:..how are u leh?

hey, i am feeling good..
tomolo going 2 KL jalan-jalan..:angel_smile:
do keep in touch..
hv a great weekend ahead..
cheerio~~

wondering monster garage got play around with malaysian cars o not...very paiseh leh if i go there and they said..monster only.....oh ya..balik ipoh 2moro heheh...this time graduate already..skyrap mana lu..????

hey, i am feeling good..
tomolo going 2 KL jalan-jalan..:angel_smile:
do keep in touch..
hv a great weekend ahead..
cheerio~~

so how's ur KL jalan jalan trip? hehe.. got buy some ampang yong tau fu to "ipoh lang" ar? hehe...

wondering monster garage got play around with malaysian cars o not...very paiseh leh if i go there and they said..monster only.....oh ya..balik ipoh 2moro heheh...this time graduate already..skyrap mana lu..????

still in KL le...eh....heard that terminal one got sell those valve to put in the eksoz want ar? just want to ask is it need to set the RPM setting then only the valve is close or open...is it?

i went to monsters garage last weekend.. (thanks teamadvan n danhong for the direction)....

saw 1 FTO geeting a face lift.. very2 monster2 car they making... there even 1 putra very2 wide2 body... wooooo.... and the engine sound.... heheheh.. so monstrous alredy..

so my conclusion.... i couldnt get my spoiler done at monsters garage.. because i dont have money.. :( sienz... but they can customized any spoiler i want... thats the good news... they even can fabricate carbon fiber... hehehhhe

eujin : they even do malaysian motor bike.....so wat u tink bout malaysian cars?

Lord_darkslide : hhahaha....its like that la....thats the most budget place i found so far....
let me explain , big car company in jap such as veil side, re reedom, vortex and bla bla....they make a shape out to mold...we call it "dummy set" ...
then from the dummy (which is also usable...just a little bit heavy than molded out) they make a mold...like make moon cake.....
thats the most expensive part for making a dummy and mold.....then from the mold, they produce alot of kit out and sell world wide....then only they start making money....

so, u have to know, to custom make a USABLE DUMMY spoiler is not easy.....
and in monster, they use the best material( told me by the layang layang's people who is the biggest bodykit maker and distributor in malaysia )....thats why i like to lepak and stick to that place.....anywaya, dun lost your confident...if a place doesnt do small and cheap cars, he deserve to pokai soon...cos we dunno if that cheap car guy got zonda at home....or doesnt mean that he wont get to buy zonda one day (who knows?).....thats why we have to respect everyone... no matter how broke is his appearance....

unless a person LCLY...then that guy can go fck off....

cheers...

TEAMADVAN: Hahaha... Talking about cheap car... You mean mine??? It's sprayed now and coming out of the oven today... Hopefully, it iwll look good la... But I somehow have to rework a lot of things... Sigh... Will tell you the story later...

Hope to upload some pic of my humble car's new look for you guys soon... If come out not nice today... I also wont dare to upload... Paiseh only... Hahaha...

haha ... v dun k , v dun k ... post post . saw ur car few times mate . one time i think da driver is not u le , saw it along da main road turning into ur comp ( hehe ) ... kinda fast coz da time is 1328 ... lunch time almost over deiiii . haha ... wanna say hi also kenot . kenot catch up wit savvy le . then 2nd time is along tigerlane ... right infront of golf club traffic light , speeding also ... haha . black knight ... still got many times la i spotted ur car . luckily i din block ur way only bro . i was travelling at 50km/h ... haha .

eric:
saw ur car few times also.. but always travel a girl beside and she lean on ur shoulder..:_: sometimes ternampak lean on ur pelvis also...:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

eric_ho20: I think the one time you seen my car whom the driver is not me, should be my mum... Hahaha... OK la... My car doesnt look very nice la... But here is a few pics of it la...

In the making...
CIMG0015.jpg

The ugly beast...
CIMG0016.jpg

Look fierce?
DSC00508.jpg

A different angle...
DSC00507.jpg

Before & After
SavvyDifference.jpg

look amazingly fierce.....
the one BEFORE look like just woke up...
the one "AFTER" look like came out from saloon, set up and like gel-ed hair.....
very the leng chai oledi...

congrat! one more fast and furios looking car in ipoh...

eric:
saw ur car few times also.. but always travel a girl beside and she lean on ur shoulder..:_: sometimes ternampak lean on ur pelvis also...:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

wahahahahaha! wonder that time the "drivers face" got look like "beh-tahan" or not....
daniel, u better watch your every move....dun be naughty....
each step is being watch-ed.....or else, u'll become a porn film star at YOU TUBE.

LOL.....

TEAMADVAN: skyrap want saying about that eric la... I am lonely driver la... So you wont see me with gurl one la... Hahaha... You better warn eric la...

Can see the vents still one sided??? Hahaha... I think still got a bit la...

danhong81:
look so fierce!.when the job in progress, you got a bit hard feel?so sayang when i see the bonnet..look so greet dude...

look amazingly fierce.....
the one BEFORE look like just woke up...
the one "AFTER" look like came out from saloon, set up and like gel-ed hair.....
very the leng chai oledi...

congrat! one more fast and furios looking car in ipoh...

wat type of hair it gel? spiky? punk? hhehe.. the bonnet style look like, wat i see in RX7 FD in sunway..dunno wat brand already.. forgoten..

wahahahahaha! wonder that time the "drivers face" got look like "beh-tahan" or not....
daniel, u better watch your every move....dun be naughty....
each step is being watch-ed.....or else, u'll become a porn film star at YOU TUBE.

LOL.....

look like beh-tahan?? the face act like nothing happen only ar..maybe he know my car pass beside him le.. hahah.. this time die la.., eric sure kill9 me..

if daniel, i can use binokular to peep already.. heheh..

danhong81 :
nice hood u got there bro ... nicely done . thumbsup for u weiiii . nice nice . haha ... da few times i saw is a guy drive la . not ur mom for sure . confirm is a guy .

skyrap :
haha ... sure not ?? u got eye flower flower not ...