Um tuck harn choy lei..:tongue:
hahaha..
so how hv u been??..
hmmm:retarded:, ok ok in KL le....tired wake up early and end up can't sleep at midnight...:shocked:..how are u leh?
Um tuck harn choy lei..:tongue:
hahaha..
so how hv u been??..
hahha... thanks.. nice and simple.. ok .. so i just find the police station... dang... i pas the police station several time liao...heheheh
thanks...
mebbe this saturday i will drop by... see see...
hmmm:retarded:, ok ok in KL le....tired wake up early and end up can't sleep at midnight...:shocked:..how are u leh?
hey, i am feeling good..
tomolo going 2 KL jalan-jalan..:angel_smile:
do keep in touch..
hv a great weekend ahead..
cheerio~~
wondering monster garage got play around with malaysian cars o not...very paiseh leh if i go there and they said..monster only.....oh ya..balik ipoh 2moro heheh...this time graduate already..skyrap mana lu..????
eric:
saw ur car few times also.. but always travel a girl beside and she lean on ur shoulder..:_: sometimes ternampak lean on ur pelvis also...:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:
look amazingly fierce.....
the one BEFORE look like just woke up...
the one "AFTER" look like came out from saloon, set up and like gel-ed hair.....
very the leng chai oledi...
congrat! one more fast and furios looking car in ipoh...
wahahahahaha! wonder that time the "drivers face" got look like "beh-tahan" or not....
daniel, u better watch your every move....dun be naughty....
each step is being watch-ed.....or else, u'll become a porn film star at YOU TUBE.
LOL.....
???