IPOH TT

Still got a lot of things to implement b4 it can really look nice la... Wanna find some thin rubber lining for the vents. You all know where to get??? Neh... Those use for lining the door so that wont bang ppl's car one leh when open door... But not looking for those 6in 4 pieces one la... Looking for those long long strips one...

eric_ho20: Then I think is my mum's bf lor... Hahaha...

skyrap: Sayang ga... And really hoped that everything will turn out well... No senget la... Scratches la... This la, that la... A lot of worries one la...

eric_ho20: No problem one la... My parents were separated long time ago... Hahaha... My father is married also... I'm good with that... At least they both got partners and wont bother me... Hahahahahaha....

skyrap :
haha ... sure not ?? u got eye flower flower not ...

erm...not really.. wakkaka...i'm in ipoh now... want to have TT ma..??

skyrap: Sayang ga... And really hoped that everything will turn out well... No senget la... Scratches la... This la, that la... A lot of worries one la...

hmmm...got give any pain killer for ur car to tahan or not..? hehe

eric_ho20: Bro, no need to say sorry la... I am no small kid anymore... I just want both my parents to be happy la... And guess what??? They added 2 more ppl to love me... I untung la...

skyrap: No give la... It's constantly on ecstasy... Cos I always pump in V-Power... Hahaha....

TEAMADVAN: Sorry ar... After so long, I forgot to thank you for helping me out in the mod... Many thanks...

danhong81 :
oic ... okok . cool . :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

skyrap :
tt ahh ... bz le . studies studies studies ...

TEAMADVAN: Sorry ar... After so long, I forgot to thank you for helping me out in the mod... Many thanks...

hhaa.....dun mention that la....i also feel bad as the first time they make some minor mistake....anyway, your car very garang already....:_:

It's ok la... I can live with it... But I need to improve the design a bit la here and there...

TEAMADVAN Tai Lou: You think I so rich meh??? Change suspension system need around 2K... The rims also need around 2k leh... I not rich man like you la... Can afford to buy Supra and mod it... Hahaha... I need to do it step by step geh... Maybe need around 2-3 yrs... :P

danhong81 : sorry for the wrong info that day....i asked them liao....
magnum is giving away those tickets for free.....

u can go and get them at MANGNUM main branch behind jalan yang kalsom
(behind MAYBANK office of jalan yang kalsom)...
on the 4th of august....9am-4pm.....first come first serve....
u gota be there early....i believe it will be very pack....
i cant get it for u....its for non-magnum or agent events....
means even me myself cannot go que up for free tix...sob sob.

or u can go parkson on the 5th...but i believe that place even much more pack than the main branch side.....

good luck....:wavey:

hi guys,

been so long.. very BZ year for 2007... lot's of things happennin... looking forward for TT wz u guys... duke.. where r u?

Bro TEAMADVAN: Dont worry about it... Just too many thousands of ppl, who wants to get their hands on those tickets. I cant afford to wait a few hrs for them la... So give up liao... Besides, they are not for me. They are for my friend and his gf. Sigh... I am just kuli help them jek.

I've bought a lightened pulley. Anyone knows where I can have it installed for a reasonable fee? Usually how much will they charge? Need advise before Friday. Many thanks...

hi guys....

im now currently based in ipoh working...would like to join u guys TT if there's any....????is there any TT ipoh this weekend???

guyssss
any1 know where to engine wash in ipoh r?
i tink my engine is leaking....need to clean it up and check it out
a place tat provides cheap car wax service oso would be nice~! ;)

Hello all taikor out there. May i know which tyre shop have sell the cheapest brand new 225/40/18 tyre? Is it weng cheong ipoh? Or the shop opposite jusco? Need to get this type of tyre le.