IPOH TT

hi guys,

been so long.. very BZ year for 2007... lot's of things happennin... looking forward for TT wz u guys... duke.. where r u?

AH LOY, mathan ask me to send this msg to u here...
he ask u to go tell you and your fren,

here goes the msg : "if u and frens really so desperate to launch and rev infront of my shop instead of some where else , since ipoh is so big, but choose infront of my shop, then lets test $...
few K also no problem.....
if not, dun launch, high rev, zoom up and down there untill later police think thats the dark spot and kacau his shop...."

i'm only the messenger here...if u got anything, pls call him....

ya aloyy..
long time no see... hear also no. hehe
how ur finding of satria?? or finish ur project already??

hi there everyone..

TEAM ADVAN kor kor...

soli ar soli ar all wide wide gt taikor... we all kicik kicik dun mean anything there le...

launch n rev... hmmm... our place there so small only ler.. been playing at that playground for sometime before anything was there...

ok lur i'll tell my buddies play at other playground lor.... we all friendly car enthusiast only.. not fast n furious kiddies.. ;)

btw, looking forward to meet for TT... didn't have chance to have a look at Ipoh babe killin GT showcars.... yummy... :)

btw.. please tell mathan soli ar... ;)

cheers...

Matnor:

long time no see liao... satria? no time n money for that dream liao... now bz on work ar.... stress.....

still have the PMC TT around?

see ya buddy...

cheers...

hi there everyone..

TEAM ADVAN kor kor...

soli ar soli ar all wide wide gt taikor... we all kicik kicik dun mean anything there le...

launch n rev... hmmm... our place there so small only ler.. been playing at that playground for sometime before anything was there...

ok lur i'll tell my buddies play at other playground lor.... we all friendly car enthusiast only.. not fast n furious kiddies.. ;)

btw, looking forward to meet for TT... didn't have chance to have a look at Ipoh babe killin GT showcars.... yummy... :)

btw.. please tell mathan soli ar... ;)

cheers...

ha....where got wide wide ....sumore no "taikor" la...
u sound till like i'm the one to be blame la.......
ask your fren dun tink that i'm the one complianin'....
i'm only a messenger...and a tiny one...aint no taikor....
later they tailgate me mai hailet liao....
mathan say he wan to "cari makan" but not "cari pasal"....
u call him la....u tell me also no use...
cos NOTING to do with me also....

Savvy can do engine transplant or not? Hahaha... If can do bolt on turbo summore good... Dunno got space or not... :P

TEAMADVAN:

huh.. did i sound like blaming u meh.. alamak.. soli le kor kor....

i never meant it le... honestly.. o:)

anyway, me n my buddies always "cari-kawan"... not "cari pasal" ;) if got time come over talk cock sing song le...

we not like old days people.. sikit-sikit mau test power ler... cucuk-cucuk le... we just wanna meet new frens.. share hobby... ;)

Lock ur cars properly and if possible install imobiliser or any possible switches...

Just happened to my mechanic, early in morning when he n family sleeping peacefully... a car thief went in his car parked inside his house compound...n tried to start the engine.. the noise of the ignition woke my mechanic up n the thief runaway...

the car thief slowly CUT his rear windows n climb in before he disable the alarm...

so.. becareful guys... ;)

Which area in Ipoh is that? I think need to upgrade my alarm system since this is happening too often.. Think of getting the Viper or Cobra Connex

hi guys. I am driving a SEG. Any recommendation of reliable workshop to do transplant? Planning to transplant 4AGE engine in future. I 'm from Ipoh also.

Hi Bro

Hi Good Morning to all Bro'S , Im From Malaysia . My job it's Yahoo Online Auction And Import Services . We provide good services to all people who needs to bid/buy item from JAPAN such as Car parts , Fashion , Electronics , Adult related and ETC. We help you bid/buy and import to malaysia . We handle all the bid and handle the shipment to Malaysia . Now , It's your advantage to buy JAPAN item with no harm or no worries .

For those interest please do call me at 0122 67 5155 or EMAIL : [email protected] / MSN : [email protected]