IPOH TT

skyrap :
oic ... yes ah bro . then da motul oil how much le ??

duke :
yaya , i did both also . haha ... dat was last time weiiii . now kenot dy le . u din floor only . if not i hav to giv way to u dy la . :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

yup..as well motor gp Rossi are using too..

Vtec i think have to change stage 3 cam only can rev higher ler...i scare later my car on the road cannot drive leh.. haha..i prefer 1.8 twin cam...if you wanna get consultation on Vtec king i can intro for you..i'm sure you start get poison on it already... hahahah

dun forget WRC hahah...my Vtec small fry ony la....nonit to see any Vtec king le..huhuh..later i die pokai! now aso spending alot on the bloody civic..cis...not working now..so even harder..damn

wahh really ah... 1 day i do missed a lot of discussion...

hehehehe... motul oil is good??? skyrap.. wat type u recomend if i want to eliminated the tappet sound of GSR?? i tried shell(blue), castrol(mag/extra), eneos(moly) eneos worst.. have to add lubeguard oil treatment to eliminate teh tappet sound... so motul oil up to 50w.. how much ar... i have to service my car next month oh.. and i am not going to use eneos moly oil again...

this weekend i think mebbe wanna go to AES and 04.. anybody wanna follow or coming too?? can check out stuff or just tengok2.. and mebbe go grab lunch (if lunchtime) or TT(if tea time)

hahah last time not much topic..now suddenly alot..and suprisingly alot of replies haah...

Motul is gud la bro...one of the best...Skyrap is a Motul oilboy...anything u can refer to him...aiyak...dizz weekend i aint free in the afternoon..if not can join u jalan2..ask danhong along

skyrap :
oic ... yes ah bro . then da motul oil how much le ??

duke :
yaya , i did both also . haha ... dat was last time weiiii . now kenot dy le . u din floor only . if not i hav to giv way to u dy la . :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

eric,
not even 5 years ma...shud be still okla...dat time i was pushing the kenari la..full throttle all the way..4th gear..haha kenot go any further haha cis...can jz look at u goin further and further..anyways now the kenari aso kenot dy la...clutch slip..body roll getting worst,engine response not dat gud liao..cis...:Not_Impressed:

I also going to AES and Weng Chong this Saturday la... But I wont know what time... Cos I need to help a friend with his sou jau si 1st. But I also scared going with you all la... Later I ask all the stupid questions, u all laugh at me from behind... Hahaha...

Anyhow, my Savvy can go up to 170km/h only la... I tried a few times liao... Engine damn noisy... Hahaha... But I am suprised no wobbling whatsoever wo... Maybe is the night b4 that I went to Falken la... Hehehe... So Ipoh-Penang, tol to tol only 1hr, accurate to the second... Hehehe...

Now the Service Centre change mineral oil for me liao... I no more go up to 170 lor... I scared... :Not_Impressed:

danhong,

we wun laugh at u la...haha dun wry la we all matured ppl ma...bout the amt savvy...the gearbox quite noisy wan rite?my uncle used to own 1 den sold it off liao...the gearbox sound like wanna pecah ony...

waa 1 hour from tol to tol...which tol la??...sumore the road to north(aiks like jay chou's song pulak hehe) quite bumpy rite??..can speed all the way sumore haha respect..anyways ther shud be quite alot of speed traps..hope u din kena la..

danhong, we wun laugh at u la...haha

You just did... :Not_Impressed:

Tol to tol means from Ipoh Garden to Penang lor... The road isn't really bumpy la... But it's up and down hill lor... Which makes it kinda fun to drive... At least wont be as sleepy as driving to KL la...
Speeding is ok la... Provided you know where the speed traps are and are familiar with pot holes lor... Another thing is to think of the safety of the people
sitting around you and driving around you lor...
170 km/h is already the max my small car can go... But with 4 ppl in the car, I believe that speed is quite reasonable la... That's why I am planning to make it stronger lor... Not exactly faster... But more responsive and efficiently lor...
My gearbox is kinda noisy when change gear only la... Got klik klak sound... But that's the sound of the electro-mecha actuator for the clutch la... So, still acceptable lor...

haha ... hell yeah . really back to da past ... all da new post hilang dy :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed:

Do you all know where I can find this orange bulb?

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n259/danhong81/My%20Car/9498IMG_4769.jpg

Otobacs is selling it at RM10 per bulb!!! This is crazy man!!!
Hope you guys can help me out...

kweng84 is in Ipoh now.. hehe... where u guys gather tonight? i wanna see see monster cars...

kweng84,
u still in epo onot?? haha i jz came back from cameron..dunno wher is da others