IPOH TT

DuKe: Sigh... I dunno which to go for la... Intake 1st or Exhaust 1st... Very hard to decide... But I need to go survey 1st...

I ony know wira wif fuel injection got speed cut...carb no speed cut,and i aso think carb dun hav rev cut ..hahah dunno la...pening..

danhong,
If u want full performance airflow...den do both hehe...open pod and full exhaust system...let the car breathe easily ....btw if u change to open pod...K&N or Apex'i..u'll notice some better pickup responce..and the sound when the filter SUCKS air is kinda garang hehe...change exhaust system aso can feel the power...more than changing ur intake la...but if u change both hahaha...more power!

dunno haha...i dun own a proton...but dats wut i heard from a fren of mine using wira efi

i use wira se..i dunno if wira got speedcut.. i rarely do 180..dun dare pushing more...

anyone near 200kmh on stock?

DuKe: If I get both means they not only suck air or fuel but straight suck the life out of me... Hahaha... Anyhow, I can only afford to go for either one now la... Cos I still got my warranty... I dunno I should risk to void them with these mods... But I know la... More power also means more fuel... And... The conclusion is they will suck me dry or pull me into deeper debts... Hahaha... I already have to work for the bank for the next 6.5 yr... Maybe need to add more to it... Hahaha...

went to zero4 today to change engine oil..saw a wira putting in UR bars in his cars.. room and rear bar..wah..UR bar so laku today!

duke:

haha...if FTS helping me sell more motul than should be no problem for sponsoring your car....in kl market we sponsor a lot for those motorsport event.. should be no problem to do a dealing...

duke :
haha ... dun say u pening la . i also pening although i drive a wira too . i think dun hav la . mine is carb , 10yrs dy ... maner ader cut dis n dat . haha . tekan only ... kaboom !!! :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

K_Takuya :
wah ... ur SE really mmg power werrr . wat u did la . haha , mine only 160 ... downhill summore sad2 ... :bawling: :bawling:

skyrap :
weiii oil boy ... hahahaha . cari business ka . :vroam: :vroam:

just my 2 cents... for wira/satria car 1.3 or 1.5cc.. i think only with siemens management have rev cut and speed cut...my car is using this management...wat i can said siemens is s**k...!!! i've try using full blast with this siemens, my rev cut is in 7500rpm and speed cut in 206km/h that's wat i have read in my RSM last time...

for those using carb, there was no rev or speed cut,...and for mitsuibishi management i think only speed cut...

if anyone doing conversion on his engine pls do give/sell me your mitsubishi management as well the throtle:_: ..this is bcos i love the rev can go higher:regular_smile: ..

duke:

haha...if FTS helping me sell more motul than should be no problem for sponsoring your car....in kl market we sponsor a lot for those motorsport event.. should be no problem to do a dealing...

hehe okok...i help fts sell motul la like dat..if got GRA event join la..i might join hehe..hav fun

skyrap :

no la...i just want to share with u all guys in ipoh, that motul oil was a performance oil which good for your engine and also can do oil viscosity setting on your engine for race & street use as well, as you can see now a day we appear in hypertune magazines, zerotohundred home page and also we support our dealer/ customer in every event..thanks for their support too...

duke :
haha ... dun say u pening la . i also pening although i drive a wira too . i think dun hav la . mine is carb , 10yrs dy ... maner ader cut dis n dat . haha . tekan only ... kaboom !!! :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

K_Takuya :
wah ... ur SE really mmg power werrr . wat u did la . haha , mine only 160 ... downhill summore sad2 ... :bawling: :bawling:

skyrap :

eric,
oi ur car port and polish rite?? overhaul too rite?? how can 160 ony?? ishhh...last time cucuk u aso i was goin 160..den u ciao ...leavin me behind:angry_smile:

no la...i just want to share with u all guys in ipoh, that motul oil was a performance oil which good for your engine and also can do oil viscosity setting on your engine for race & street use as well, as you can see now a day we appear in hypertune magazines, zerotohundred home page and also we support our dealer/ customer in every event..thanks for their support too...

Motul is one of the most Top engine oil in the market ma...most Japan GT cars aso using Motul oil hehe..it seems Q8 oils are not dat good..i forgot wut my mech told me bout Q8 oils..hmmmmm

Skyrap,
u wanna rev high go Vtec la..hehe 10-11k RPM woooooooooo:shades_smile::shades_smile::shades_smile:

hehe okok...i help fts sell motul la like dat..if got GRA event join la..i might join hehe..hav fun

thanks first.. hehe...the founder of GRA is ian khong...last time i working with endless, i do sponsor him and now motul pula..i dun dare to join le...chasis not strengten and stiff le...scare later my chasis not balance.. i think you should have fun on ur B 18 C leh... hahahahahhahah

Motul is one of the most Top engine oil in the market ma...most Japan GT cars aso using Motul oil hehe..it seems Q8 oils are not dat good..i forgot wut my mech told me bout Q8 oils..hmmmmm

Skyrap,
u wanna rev high go Vtec la..hehe 10-11k RPM woooooooooo:shades_smile::shades_smile::shades_smile:
yup..as well motor gp Rossi are using too..

Vtec i think have to change stage 3 cam only can rev higher ler...i scare later my car on the road cannot drive leh.. haha..i prefer 1.8 twin cam...if you wanna get consultation on Vtec king i can intro for you..i'm sure you start get poison on it already... hahahah

wahh really ah... 1 day i do missed a lot of discussion...

hehehehe... motul oil is good??? skyrap.. wat type u recomend if i want to eliminated the tappet sound of GSR?? i tried shell(blue), castrol(mag/extra), eneos(moly) eneos worst.. have to add lubeguard oil treatment to eliminate teh tappet sound... so motul oil up to 50w.. how much ar... i have to service my car next month oh.. and i am not going to use eneos moly oil again...

this weekend i think mebbe wanna go to AES and 04.. anybody wanna follow or coming too?? can check out stuff or just tengok2.. and mebbe go grab lunch (if lunchtime) or TT(if tea time)