Not only factory, any sales and service orientated company need to be at office. WFH still best for IT related.....Haha, factory needs people to run, even automated manufacturing still need humans to trouble shoot when thing goes to shit.

Not only factory, any sales and service orientated company need to be at office. WFH still best for IT related.....![]()
You scared I borrow money from you meh. You saying you have no money is like saying Bill Gates is broke.I got no money....ass got you want? Hahahaha![]()
You scared I borrow money from you meh. You saying you have no money is like saying Bill Gates is broke.
dude.. not cool. hahahahahHe not scared you borrow money. He just wants you to take his ass that’s why he’s offering.
these days, most things have moved on to facebook, whatsapp groups or telegram groupsis there any other Malaysian car forum enthusiast with more active members?
Maybe LYN, but I don't go there.......lolis there any other Malaysian car forum enthusiast with more active members?
these days, most things have moved on to facebook, whatsapp groups or telegram groups
ZTH is open forum with many categories. FB on the other hand you need to join specific clubs, or the make of your car, then you cannot ask about other things or different make.....Too many wannabes on Facebook, ZTH by far is the forum that is still providing me with genuine feedbacks and professional opinions without sparking wars on keyboard.
Dude, never say that in ZTH. You never need to worry about disturbing people. If you're pushing it too far people will tell you. But if no one said anything you're fine.Since this thread looks like sembang, I hope am not disturbing hahaha.
HAH. You should ask if there is any other active forum our there. There's barely any. And LY is great but only /k or whatever you call it is the only active place and that place is quite intimidating.is there any other Malaysian car forum enthusiast with more active members?
Atos has a problem with the brake pedal arm. There is a hole on the arm where it contacts the brake light switch. I suggest you patch it up with a thick double sided tape but don't remove the backing. Don't ask me how I know...I drove my car today again and
the brake lights work now
Oh well imma might have the battery changed soon. Maybe all the electrical stuff is battery related.
I like the idea of nightmode.colours are good. ada nightmode for this forum?
Is there a way to shift the focus / cursor to a better spot when I click on "quote"? I keep having to scroll down a bit everytime I quote someone.if anyone's keen and NBTD, please feel free to suggest some constructive feedback or feature suggestion be it site usage or content.
As you may have already noticed, the forums have just been updated, feels a little more current now and could do with new additions,
so suggest away, i'll try to listen and implement as many entries as possible but don't feel bad if they are not, will KIV them for future use if anything
thanks all