Buy a used car

I wonder...cuz I wanted CLA 45AMG haha!

Next you will say I see you no up......hahahhahahhahaa:rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:37 PM ----------

A3? I thought that wasn't sold here. But if compare with BMW 1 Series can? That one RWD though...

Audi nowadays many models got grey import mah!.....:driver:

Next you will say I see you no up......hahahhahahhahaa:rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:37 PM ----------

Audi nowadays many models got grey import mah!.....:driver:

Still rare to see A3 around. I think I've never seen any. A3 shares a lot of parts with Golf if I am not mistaken. Sounded like a premium Golf.

A3 listed in Audi Malaysia website mah! What I know are those S and RS models probably grey imports....:driver:

Eh, got?? Later I go check when I'm free. But really rare to see any A3 even though it is not very expensive.

Yeah lor. Lately he found prosperity and gone rich. Buy that Mira as a cover only but actually using CLA.

DIY king also buy Evo X wor. But then again, I thought you like the new Impreza WRX STI S206? That one also can get with that price. And it's exclusive with 6 pot brakes.

See, at here waiting for you.
http://www.mudah.my/Subaru+Impreza+M+S206+NBR+CHALLENGE+PACKAGE-27258548.htm

I'm serious, it is a nice car.

Why must wait for me, why not waiting for us? :biggrin:
Seriously, we all love more than one cars LOL! That's why in movies or in reality u see people have big house compound or a big garage to store all their lovely rides.

You have not seen any because it has yet to arrive our shores :rofl: Just open for booking only right now. If not wrong got 1.4 & 1.8 variant only. Interior still A4 looks better if you compare with photo but I kinda like the A4 interior. Too bad to have the reverse camera, you have to get the MMI gadget from Audi which you can only do it after 4 years warranty if not, warranty will be void.

Even if after you buy the car, you want to install the MMI system which cost additional RM19K, it will still void the warranty of the car. So is either you do it after 4 years warranty period and 4 years free service for the A4 (current promotion for A4) or just forget about the warranty and install it.

S-line models got, only the RS models not available. Apparently all their cars are CBU models. So is still good to get a CBU model. Whereby the VW have the CKD models.

All cars can test drive, except the R8 that is nicely displayed there :love:

Why must wait for me, why not waiting for us? :biggrin:
Seriously, we all love more than one cars LOL! That's why in movies or in reality u see people have big house compound or a big garage to store all their lovely rides.

You have not seen any because it has yet to arrive our shores :rofl: Just open for booking only right now. If not wrong got 1.4 & 1.8 variant only. Interior still A4 looks better if you compare with photo but I kinda like the A4 interior. Too bad to have the reverse camera, you have to get the MMI gadget from Audi which you can only do it after 4 years warranty if not, warranty will be void.

Even if after you buy the car, you want to install the MMI system which cost additional RM19K, it will still void the warranty of the car. So is either you do it after 4 years warranty period and 4 years free service for the A4 (current promotion for A4) or just forget about the warranty and install it.

S-line models got, only the RS models not available. Apparently all their cars are CBU models. So is still good to get a CBU model. Whereby the VW have the CKD models.

All cars can test drive, except the R8 that is nicely displayed there :love:

Because you often praised the S206, haha.

Oh, you're saying the new A3 is not here yet. Then those older ones? Not officially sold here right? What I mean earlier is, even the older A3 also I have never seen one over here.

That reverse camera no need install lor... Look at side mirror and rear view mirror when reverse should be good enough. Additional 19k for the MMI is like trying to chop your money since they know you can afford it as you are paying over 200k for a car. I think I go find recon unit for A4 if that is the case. At least can save a lot of $ even though don't have their official warranty.

S-line is like add on minor bodykits and stuff like M-sport and AMG-sport kit only wor. CBU but surely not directly from Germany.

Because you often praised the S206, haha.

Oh, you're saying the new A3 is not here yet. Then those older ones? Not officially sold here right? What I mean earlier is, even the older A3 also I have never seen one over here.

That reverse camera no need install lor... Look at side mirror and rear view mirror when reverse should be good enough. Additional 19k for the MMI is like trying to chop your money since they know you can afford it as you are paying over 200k for a car. I think I go find recon unit for A4 if that is the case. At least can save a lot of $ even though don't have their official warranty.

S-line is like add on minor bodykits and stuff like M-sport and AMG-sport kit only wor. CBU but surely not directly from Germany.

From where I'm not sure. Didnt ask that day. But at least is not a CKD model. Never seen older A3 before. At least it is fully imported la haha! Stated there. But my friend who bought it said imported from Germany itself. Waiting for it to arrive now.

Their S-line got slightly more than those cars like VIOS TRD or Almera Nismo package Kit.
http://www.audi.com.my/content/sea/brand/my/audi_promotions/q3.html

Unless we are talking about Audi TTS then that is a different thing. Performance different than normal Audi TT 2.0 TFSI.

Ya only cons about recons is that the cars max only 1 year warranty. Unlike brand new is 4 years warranty. Mercedes surprisingly, they have 4 years warranty and yet is unlimited mileage. Some offer 4 years warranty but they tell you whichever come 1st, either 4 years or 120,000 KM. So far only come to know that Mercedes have unlimited mileage. In other words, give u max up to 4 years.

From where I'm not sure. Didnt ask that day. But at least is not a CKD model. Never seen older A3 before. At least it is fully imported la haha! Stated there. But my friend who bought it said imported from Germany itself. Waiting for it to arrive now.

Their S-line got slightly more than those cars like VIOS TRD or Almera Nismo package Kit.
http://www.audi.com.my/content/sea/brand/my/audi_promotions/q3.html

Unless we are talking about Audi TTS then that is a different thing. Performance different than normal Audi TT 2.0 TFSI.

Ya only cons about recons is that the cars max only 1 year warranty. Unlike brand new is 4 years warranty. Mercedes surprisingly, they have 4 years warranty and yet is unlimited mileage. Some offer 4 years warranty but they tell you whichever come 1st, either 4 years or 120,000 KM. So far only come to know that Mercedes have unlimited mileage. In other words, give u max up to 4 years.

Got other S car also. S4, S5 and S6. Kinda like Impreza WRX without the STI. Then the RS line is like WRX STI.

It probably shows how confident Mercedes is with their reliability. Eh, I heard some Honda cars have 5 years warranty also.

both of u gonna book your car this month ka?

I don't have money, how to book. Want to mod also no money. :banghead:

Got other S car also. S4, S5 and S6. Kinda like Impreza WRX without the STI. Then the RS line is like WRX STI.

It probably shows how confident Mercedes is with their reliability. Eh, I heard some Honda cars have 5 years warranty also.

I don't have money, how to book. Want to mod also no money. :banghead:

Those Audi S series is different than those S-line models. S series really performance type. Example A5 S-Line and S5 is different.

WRX S206 also different ma hehe!

Those Audi S series is different than those S-line models. S series really performance type. Example A5 S-Line and S5 is different.

WRX S206 also different ma hehe!

That's why I say it is similar to M-sport and AMG-sports package. Mostly just kits and little bit of performance enhancements like ECU tune, sports suspension, larger rims. But the core stuffs still remains the same like chassis, engine and transmission.

S206 is special limited edition. That one is like R8 GT, M3 GTS and SLS Black Series

Unless you got shitloads of money, never ever buy a S-line audi second hand. Parts are expensive and rare, and one failed part will cost you an arm and a leg. A friend of mine is working on a Audi S4 wagon. The problem was the audio kept on shorting out (built in amp kept burning out). It was later discovered the sunroof which basically covers 70% of the entire roof was leaking. The rubber seals was worn out and to replace the liner, you have to take out the sunroof. Taking out the sunroof is one massive job and the rubber seal cannot by bought in the local Audi shop and has to be imported from the US of A. So now the car has been sitting there for close to 3 months and tonnes of money spent on trying to fix one stupid amp from constantly burning out (water seeped through the sunroof and dripped directly onto the amp which shorted out.

That's just one of the smaller problems you'll face with imported S-line Audis. They drive fantastic when working, but when broken prepare to have sharp sticks shoved up your ass.

My uncle bought a 20 year old Audi A4 and even that old model cost him a lot of money to maintain. It was quite comfortable and nice to drive, but once it had issues it costed him a lot of money. Finally he cannot tahan and traded it in for a Cefiro.

that is why conti cars depreciate like a anchor dropped into the sea....

Also, I got to know that the new audi state of the art headlamp cost more than a second-hand kancil car. Go ask Audi service/dealer if you dont belip me.... :biggrin:

that is why conti cars depreciate like a anchor dropped into the sea....

Also, I got to know that the new audi state of the art headlamp cost more than a second-hand kancil car. Go ask Audi service/dealer if you dont belip me.... :biggrin:

Damn, I'm only owning 1 part of the Audi which is the 1 side headlamp...:bawling:

Unless you got shitloads of money, never ever buy a S-line audi second hand. Parts are expensive and rare, and one failed part will cost you an arm and a leg. A friend of mine is working on a Audi S4 wagon. The problem was the audio kept on shorting out (built in amp kept burning out). It was later discovered the sunroof which basically covers 70% of the entire roof was leaking. The rubber seals was worn out and to replace the liner, you have to take out the sunroof. Taking out the sunroof is one massive job and the rubber seal cannot by bought in the local Audi shop and has to be imported from the US of A. So now the car has been sitting there for close to 3 months and tonnes of money spent on trying to fix one stupid amp from constantly burning out (water seeped through the sunroof and dripped directly onto the amp which shorted out.

That's just one of the smaller problems you'll face with imported S-line Audis. They drive fantastic when working, but when broken prepare to have sharp sticks shoved up your ass.

My uncle bought a 20 year old Audi A4 and even that old model cost him a lot of money to maintain. It was quite comfortable and nice to drive, but once it had issues it costed him a lot of money. Finally he cannot tahan and traded it in for a Cefiro.

No need 20 years old, my wife's boss had one A4 for 2 years, company maintained, but let it go because spend more time in workshop then in use.....:banghead:

Near my place, got Audi expert. You should see the amount of older Audi parked near his shop lot, more like their last resting place.....:smokin:

No need 20 years old, my wife's boss had one A4 for 2 years, company maintained, but let it go because spend more time in workshop then in use.....:banghead:

Near my place, got Audi expert. You should see the amount of older Audi parked near his shop lot, more like their last resting place.....:smokin:

Audi expert mana bro? Can share location?

outside my hse also got an audi specialist just infront of Wisma Peter, used to have more than 20 audi cars outside, got once I asked the mechanic y so many cars outside? he said that owners cannot pay the bills, got no time to fix as they are on waiting list etc.....

one fine day bandaraya came, summon all those cars, now not as many as before that were left outside, but many of those audi's are early year 2000 models A4 & A6's.