Buy a used car

That SLR must have been there for years since they stopped producing it years ago. Maybe no one feels like want to buy it except maybe when it reaches an older age like classical cars.

Haha, good point. If want see also, maybe go see Koenigsegg. This afternoon launched already at KL.

The design still looks modern till date for the SLR Mclaren. Really one of the nicest design by mercedes. Fast too.

Use to pick that car in NFS. Hornysex competitor I think now is Bugatti lol

The design still looks modern till date for the SLR Mclaren. Really one of the nicest design by mercedes. Fast too.

Why look at the SLR when you already have a SLK......:driver::rofl:

I think the improved 722 edition is better. Mercedes is always like this. Often got improved version of their sports car which somehow looked way better like those Black Series.

Mini CLS :biggrin: Like an alternative to the C class.

To be exact should be a Sedan version for A200. The CLA 45 AMG is damn nice.
Too bad can't test drive the CLA 200.

Nowadays people buy new car like buying property. Havent even seen the house already do booking.
CLA 200 If pay booking now, only get car after one year. Means next year June. :banghead:

Is kinda nice and same price range as Audi A4 1.8T. Powerwise Audi better in terms of torque if not mistaken.

People buy car no need test drive adi nowadays LOL!

To be exact should be a Sedan version for A200. The CLA 45 AMG is damn nice.
Too bad can't test drive the CLA 200.

Nowadays people buy new car like buying property. Havent even seen the house already do booking.
CLA 200 If pay booking now, only get car after one year. Means next year June. :banghead:

Is kinda nice and same price range as Audi A4 1.8T. Powerwise Audi better in terms of torque if not mistaken.

People buy car no need test drive adi nowadays LOL!

When you mention A4, I thought want to say FWD VS RWD but I went to check and found out CLA is actually FWD. I'm getting outdated with new car specs. Need to keep up.

I think the output for A4 1.8 and CLA200 is almost the same. Both 250nm torque. CLA200 got 154hp while A4 1.8 got 158hp. But CLA200 using 1.6 litre engine only. Like Campro CFE, haha but output way better.

CLA45 AMG is 2.0 Turbo 4WD like A45 AMG right? Sounded like a direct rival to Evo and WRX STI in terms of technical specs. But still, the differences are more than the similarities. How much is CLA45 AMG selling again?

Got feedback CLA200 not worth to buy, unless brand minded.
Must go for the CLA250.

CLA200 seems underpowered since the CLA250 had 208hp and 350nm torque.

Got feedback CLA200 not worth to buy, unless brand minded.
Must go for the CLA250.
Ya same like A200 not worth to buy. Buy A250 :biggrin: Some would say both not worth to buy. Buy A45 AMG :laugh:

Anyway, CLA 250 not available here. Is either the CLA 200 or the CLA 45 AMG

When you mention A4, I thought want to say FWD VS RWD but I went to check and found out CLA is actually FWD. I'm getting outdated with new car specs. Need to keep up.

I think the output for A4 1.8 and CLA200 is almost the same. Both 250nm torque. CLA200 got 154hp while A4 1.8 got 158hp. But CLA200 using 1.6 litre engine only. Like Campro CFE, haha but output way better.

CLA45 AMG is 2.0 Turbo 4WD like A45 AMG right? Sounded like a direct rival to Evo and WRX STI in terms of technical specs. But still, the differences are more than the similarities. How much is CLA45 AMG selling again?

CLA200 seems underpowered since the CLA250 had 208hp and 350nm torque.

Well, not everyone knows everything :rolleyes:

Audi A4 1.8T is actually 170bhp and 320nm. The 1.8 that u mention should be older model before year 2012 if not mistaken.

Which is why performance wise now is easier to choose whether to get the A4 or the CLA200 but it would be much more fair to actually compare the CLA 200 with its closest rival which is the A3. So far no other competitors besides the Audi A3.

A45 AMG is selling at around RM348K when I asked the sales girl, she said the CLA 45 AMG cost at least RM40K more since is a sedan. Both CLA200 and Audi A4 is FWD and both priced the same.

Ya same like A200 not worth to buy. Buy A250 :biggrin: Some would say both not worth to buy. Buy A45 AMG :laugh:

Anyway, CLA 250 not available here. Is either the CLA 200 or the CLA 45 AMG

Well, not everyone knows everything :rolleyes:

Audi A4 1.8T is actually 170bhp and 320nm. The 1.8 that u mention should be older model before year 2012 if not mistaken.

Which is why performance wise now is easier to choose whether to get the A4 or the CLA200 but it would be much more fair to actually compare the CLA 200 with its closest rival which is the A3. So far no other competitors besides the Audi A3.

A45 AMG is selling at around RM348K when I asked the sales girl, she said the CLA 45 AMG cost at least RM40K more since is a sedan. Both CLA200 and Audi A4 is FWD and both priced the same.

A3? I thought that wasn't sold here. But if compare with BMW 1 Series can? That one RWD though...

348k for A45 AMG seems not too expensive. Even Evo X is selling for 323k. Haha, you actually went to the showroom to get price. Considering to get a Merc?

From Used car to high end Ma-sa-di already......:biggrin:

Find used ma-sa-di lor. :biggrin:

A3? I thought that wasn't sold here. But if compare with BMW 1 Series can? That one RWD though...

348k for A45 AMG seems not too expensive. Even Evo X is selling for 323k. Haha, you actually went to the showroom to get price. Considering to get a Merc?

His Kancil for show to us, quietly buy Ma-sa-di for weekend and outstation drives so we won't see it....:banghead::biggrin:

Who else but the one who want the CLA200.....:smokin:
I wonder...cuz I wanted CLA 45AMG haha!

Ya I rather get the A45 AMG than evo x. Went and see la. But no model to test drive. Only driven the audi A4. Regret it.

Scared of cvkit handbrake turn lolol

Ya since he did that, car no longer virgin then sell it. :laugh:

His Kancil for show to us, quietly buy Ma-sa-di for weekend and outstation drives so we won't see it....:banghead::biggrin:

Yeah lor. Lately he found prosperity and gone rich. Buy that Mira as a cover only but actually using CLA.

I wonder...cuz I wanted CLA 45AMG haha!

Ya I rather get the A45 AMG than evo x. Went and see la. But no model to test drive. Only driven the audi A4. Regret it.

Ya since he did that, car no longer virgin then sell it. :laugh:

DIY king also buy Evo X wor. But then again, I thought you like the new Impreza WRX STI S206? That one also can get with that price. And it's exclusive with 6 pot brakes.

See, at here waiting for you.
http://www.mudah.my/Subaru+Impreza+M+S206+NBR+CHALLENGE+PACKAGE-27258548.htm

I'm serious, it is a nice car.