Car polished after touch up the paint?
What model of continental tyres you fitted?
The rims are 17"? Maybe Bro. stupidcar is interested?
I see a JVC KW-AV60BT box in the picture. That is a Double din player with screen and Bluetooth ready palyer....![]()
Yaya, quite the interested.
10 holes can fit 4 holes too? :o
TS, any problem with the rims ah? Why change?
Ryuuken,
The car is definitely in better shape after your ownership. The colour is nice!
Now you can bring your GF kai-kai happily![]()
Ryuuken,
The car is definitely in better shape after your ownership. The colour is nice!
Now you can bring your GF kai-kai happily![]()
Nice restoration job Ryuuken....
No no...that one is just the box..don't be fooled..hahaha..
Wait I go take picture of the tyre..forgot...
---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:22 PM ----------
Remember before this I thought the rim bengkok ma..so I bought the caldina's rim.. But when I took at the shop,take out all 4 and check..none also bengkok..all okay..just that the tyre was badly bengkak..since already bought the rims,I love the caldina rim design,5 spoke,pasang only lo..haha..but I assure u the 17 inch rim no bengkok la..can check first some more.. Change coz I my concept is,the lesser the spoke,the more I like it.
And no wor..I don't think 10 holes can fit 4..unless u by a converter.
---------- Post added at 04:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:26 PM ----------
I put love into it..even when my gf so noisy saying that I spend too much time with the car..haha..just wanna do it properly la..
---------- Post added at 04:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:28 PM ----------
Thank u sifu!! Couldn't have done it without u all..
hahah, instead of taking real GF for kaikai, I guess you are taking the celica kaikai and buy nice "car gift" like new shoes.....Dont forget to take some more shots of your new baby gf.
That's seriously a nice shade of red. How much was the paint job?
You know what i wanna buy my gf for our engagement? A new MOMO steering wheel for her myvi and a well K&N air filter so that she won't complain how slow her car is to me anymore..hahahahhaha... I will i will man.. don;t worry...
It was around RM1500 double laquer labour included..because it was just a touch up..and my car was originally red..if from other colour change then I'm not sure..
Hahaha..Of course I sayang both..and a mercedes really made my day just now.. We were from federal high way together..and then I was cruising normally,didn't even on my boost..boost gauge was always below 0 coz I lazy waste my fuel and was trying to enjoy my ride with my love.. And then this mercedes was driving in the fast lane,right lane..I was in the middle..since I felt I wanna speed up a bit,then I enter the right lane,and follow the merc..but never cucuk,the gap was one car length between him infront of me. And then suddenly I notice he start to full press the throttle,not sure if he's annoyed with me following him or he just wanna test his E240. So I follow along until I saw spaces,ddrop down to 4th gear and passed him just like that.I didn't trust my car at that point when the meter shows 150Km/hr so I brake a bit and maybe that provoked him,so he followed me to subang,and the best part is,that time suddenly,I just say 'Celi,I'm gonna trust u on this corber' and I just put my trust in my wheels and lsd,and every corner he gets further..before 2 of us went apart,he flash his light and I just show a thumbs up..and that moment I realize that my baby is cute on the outside,but she growls like a tiger and run like a jaguar!! Superb cornering with the LSD..one L corner 3 lane out-in-out at 140Km/hr.. I'm not telling this coz I want everyone to race every merc there is..I'm just telling it because I felt excited and I felt that my car was actually very powerful in terms of straight way and cornering..it was my fault who didn't trust her in the first place..haha..
Yaya, quite the interested.
10 holes can fit 4 holes too? :o
TS, any problem with the rims ah? Why change?
Sorry for the late reply bro..anyway got your info for you eventhough the picture aren't that clear.. But i'm using the Continental Conti Sport Contact 3..Kinda decent..price wise okay la..soft compound compared to the others..very comfortable and traction at AA. I'm not using the Double din player.. that one was my dad's..installed in the estima =.=.. i'm just using a single din kenwood..fine by me because i had to keep my budget in place. The subwoofer from kenwood..an old model is 500 =.=...The kenwood dvd player is already 400..luckily the amp my dad gave it to me...well he got a better one anyway...his car will always have the best sound system... My budget for sound system was well below 1000 and thank god i didn't went more... Went to the audio shop and was tempted to get new speakers..hahahha..the standard Celica one was nice and decent already...
But a Momo Steering and K&N air filter wont make her car much difference in terms of power wor. U mean drop in K&N right?
Buy her a YRV turbo engine, she won't complain slow![]()
Wow...He flash to say good job or he actually flash because he lost?
but good sportmanship though.
But don't la play when fetching gfDangerous orr. If alone k haha!
Your suspension you did change? I can't recall if I did see u mention it or i missed it.
Really kena poison by you liao haha! But I prefer the ST205 GT-four celica more though. Really nice paint job done bro.
But a Momo Steering and K&N air filter wont make her car much difference in terms of power wor. U mean drop in K&N right?
Buy her a YRV turbo engine, she won't complain slow![]()
Wow...He flash to say good job or he actually flash because he lost?
but good sportmanship though.
But don't la play when fetching gfDangerous orr. If alone k haha!
Your suspension you did change? I can't recall if I did see u mention it or i missed it.
Really kena poison by you liao haha! But I prefer the ST205 GT-four celica more though. Really nice paint job done bro.
Ooops yours 4 holes cannot dy.....
---------- Post added at 09:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:23 AM ----------
Oh! CSC3, that is the model before CSC5 came out. For this tyre, please check after a few months use on the sidewall, heard many complaints on bulging for this model especially OE with PUG 308T models.
What size are you using?
ST205 very hard to come by..saw one ST202 non turbo auto is already 22000..not to mention conversion and all..wah..coming out at 40,000 can die..yup it was adjustable..
Dey macha! What do a girl know about car? The only thing she knows u give her sporty steering wheel and also u give her a sport drop in air filter,she'll say its fast already! Hahahaha..
I think he flash his light because knowing the fact that maybe I did a good job..and probably he accept the fact that he lost because he just cannot keep up with me.. I wonder how much horse does the E240 has..
Wah...don't scare me le..aint cheap from my pov.. I'm using 225 45 17.
It was around RM1500 double laquer labour included..because it was just a touch up..and my car was originally red..if from other colour change then I'm not sure..
---------- Post added at 01:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:02 AM ----------
hehe, looks like you really sayang both of your girlfrens. It is good to know your car now is drivable on the road. The owner must be damn regretting selling off this beauty in the 1st place. However, it seems that the previous owner was abusive to the car...while you pampering the car.
E-class? Can corner one meh? Displacement straight line fast la.. but corner?
That time you said one Mercs corner faster than u was which mercs bro?
That one snake eyes S-class. That's one super fast car
Coupe or sedan?