Bad Experience In Buying A Second Hand Car.

Some more if with papers, price go higher......hahahahahha:biggrin:

Like my wife last time go for hair cut. Student cut RM15. Lecturer cut RM25.....:biggrin::biggrin:

My salon, student or boss cut also same price LOL! Unless go to those Kimmarie those, really crazy price.

my wife cuts my hair - FOC haha

Just use shavers to cut bald is it? :rofl:

That is when I trim for my wife then FOC.....hahahahha:biggrin:

Back in her hometown RM10, here RM15 and going up.....:banghead:

Our steering went off alignment again:driver:.......hahhahahhaaa:biggrin::biggrin:

Camber lari positive side still k. :biggrin:

I cut hair increase few ringgit. Now is RM22. Last time RM20

Just use shavers to cut bald is it? :rofl:

Camber lari positive side still k. :biggrin:

I cut hair increase few ringgit. Now is RM22. Last time RM20

Don't so bad. My wife cuts my hair too. Nowadays can save, save...but actually cut long time already....:biggrin:

You go Ipoh time cut lah! Should be much cheaper....:listen:

If not wrong cannot, u double confirm with izso and see. Products/Sales. Even Vr's share on the EO warehouse sale thread was deleted.

I checked the FAQ on signatures, they never said anything about it.
They say post links or pictures to your website. I assume it is part advertising?

I checked the FAQ on signatures, they never said anything about it.
They say post links or pictures to your website. I assume it is part advertising?

Nvm la, post 1st think later. :top:
If not taken down then is fine haha

wah..you all went out of topic already =.=...

Any way let's have a flashback abit..
The First day:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/t1/1969230_861288103887427_1621239445_n.jpg

Send to the workshop due to a broken drivetrain:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/t1/1795623_861288777220693_2008748857_n.jpg

Having so many shits including this on the following days. What kind of standard is this and you dare call yourself a turbo expert?

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t1/1969215_861288290554075_399056866_n.jpg

The Car spent 2 weeks in the workshop:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/t1/1622685_861288773887360_1787286679_n.jpg

It's a pain in the eyes to see these two pictures: A bad fender & A Bad audio.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/t1/1975013_861289000554004_1319668114_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/t1/1779092_861288953887342_523142763_n.jpg

I wonder how did the owner even take care of it NO LOVE AT ALL!:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t1/1902977_861288980554006_1021263806_n.jpg

The ST185 + MR2 Driveshaft Hybrid Installed Finally:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/t1/999627_861288840554020_1239279388_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/t1/1911765_861288903887347_895616602_n.jpg

After it stayed in the workshop for 16 days, it was drivable once more, eventhough not that comfy due to tayar bengkak (not rim bengkok,my bad).. So i had it installed a new ICE..600W AMP- Subwoofer at the back and A new decent single din player (Haven't take picture of the player and sub...Will upload later):

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/t1/14510_861289070553997_1126264293_n.jpg

The following week: I took it to have some touch up on the fender and i had......this!!!!:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t1/1010573_861289030554001_2086779987_n.jpg

Nice isn't it?!!!!

Then few days after it came out of the paintshop i took the effort to went down to the tyre shop to get the tyre changed.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/t1/10009825_861289087220662_1260471172_n.jpg

Changed into new continental tyres...and also change the freaking taiwan rims...

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/t1/1798858_861289103887327_801759699_n.jpg

TADAAAAA!!!!! I will upload more picture soon ya guys... My effort pays off!!
By the way.. i changed the TPS and the AFM sensors and now they're working fine! except the engine light still on.. i think due to the wrong type of throttle body being installed..old one had 2 vacuum while the new one had only one...but the mechanic said that small dot vacuum hold is not really important.. the big one that both has is important.
And this one bottom pic are now up for a junkyard sale.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t1/1939741_861288220554082_2010795089_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t1/1959552_861288183887419_474675074_n.jpg

Car polished after touch up the paint?

What model of continental tyres you fitted?

The rims are 17"? Maybe Bro. stupidcar is interested?

I see a JVC KW-AV60BT box in the picture. That is a Double din player with screen and Bluetooth ready palyer....:driver:

Ryuuken,

The car is definitely in better shape after your ownership. The colour is nice!
Now you can bring your GF kai-kai happily:driver: