Review: Firestorm Ignition Coil Booster

Well look what i've stumbled upon again...

http://www.benzworld.org/forums/r170-slk-class/1665944-ignition-coil-booster-mod.html

One Lamborghini LP 560 actually installed it!? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

http://www.benzworld.org/forums/r170-slk-class/1665944-ignition-coil-booster-mod.html

Lambo owner can afford the risk :rofl:

If Vr2turbo's galant cant feel much, then what's more is lambo? :confused: Don't understand as well.
RM300 to a lambo owner, I guess is like RM0.30sens I guess :dontknow:

I think more like 3 cents.....:rofl:
Even add 10bhp he would feel the difference......hahahahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:14 PM ----------

Your signature photo, stupidcar will like :rofl:

Moshie brother races in his Persona leh....:driver:

If Vr2turbo's galant cant feel much, then what's more is lambo? :confused: Don't understand as well.
RM300 to a lambo owner, I guess is like RM0.30sens I guess :dontknow:

Well my car also don't feel much different.. the lambo maybe just helping fren to promote this product? As you said what's RM300 to him? He put 2pcs some more.. :rolleyes:

Interesting. There's a comment about plugs dying faster than their change interval.

I'm using iridium...just pluck one out to inspect last month. So far so good...Will keep an eye on that

I'm using the high capacity discharge cables so plus this FS I might fry my precious iridium. When you free to meetup. I might have some time Sat

Kwai-los are more cerewet and would not so easily trust any Asian made devices that are so cheaply packed but if they say its good then it should be as they have better integrity. They would not snake around so much to get recognition or talk c*ck as much as in other forums.

I didn't want to post this Benzworld forum as most guys wouldn't believe those Kwai-los anyway. We have secured their trust in this product and that is why more and more of them are getting the FireStorm.

If a product is good or bad then then those who are intrigued or interested in it will soon know of it

Cheers.

---------- Post added at 01:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:09 PM ----------

I'm using the high capacity discharge cables so plus this FS I might fry my precious iridium. When you free to meetup. I might have some time Sat

Plugs short out due to incomplete burning and due to loose piston rings that allow engine oil to burn in the cylinder causing a coating of semi-conductive oil to short out the plugs.

Worn out plug electrodes are due to lean burning engine.

You guys should already know this.

I think more like 3 cents.....:rofl:
Even add 10bhp he would feel the difference......hahahahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:14 PM ----------

Moshie brother races in his Persona leh....:driver:

Your signature photo, stupidcar will like :rofl:

Moshie sold his Persona dy. :( He Autobox somemore haha. His AW signature better lor, smoking.

In that case use normal plugs to test.....hahahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:52 PM ----------

Moshie sold his Persona dy. :( He Autobox somemore haha. His AW signature better lor, smoking.

Wah! you also know, cannot bluff you...ha! ha! Building and setting up his Satria....:driver:

Interesting. There's a comment about plugs dying faster than their change interval.

yes this cause shorten the life of a plug, a friend of mine had some thing like this but well built and it cost alot too in average his plug shelf life is 10k mileage.

Yes, definitely. More powerful spark will cause higher wear on the electrode.

Thats why its much better to tune proper a/f and ignition timing. Advancing ignition give you same effect w/o any issues.

Just check out on how a more powerful spark can improve the flame spreading in combustion. Pulstar is one of them that claim their plugs allow fuel to burn faster and hence more power.

This is the same as igniting the mixture earlier.