Review: Firestorm Ignition Coil Booster

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004

Well... i just don't understand it.. haha.. :confused::rofl:
If Vr2turbo's galant cant feel much, then what's more is lambo? :confused: Don't understand as well.
RM300 to a lambo owner, I guess is like RM0.30sens I guess :dontknow:

If Vr2turbo's galant cant feel much, then what's more is lambo? :confused: Don't understand as well.
I think more like 3 cents.....:rofl:
Even add 10bhp he would feel the difference......hahahahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:14 PM ----------

Your signature photo, stupidcar will like :rofl:
Moshie brother races in his Persona leh....:driver:

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Well my car also don't feel much different.. the lambo maybe just helping fren to promote this product? As you said what's RM300 to him? He put 2pcs some more.. :rolleyes:

Ya surely is not a stock one to go against a S15.

I'm using iridium...just pluck one out to inspect last month. So far so good...Will keep an eye on that
I'm using the high capacity discharge cables so plus this FS I might fry my precious iridium. When you free to meetup. I might have some time Sat

peterlm

Nov 3, 2011
Well look what i've stumbled upon again...

Ignition coil booster mod! - Benzworld.org - Mercedes-Benz Discussion Forum

One Lamborghini LP 560 actually installed it!? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Kwai-los are more cerewet and would not so easily trust any Asian made devices that are so cheaply packed but if they say its good then it should be as they have better integrity. They would not snake around so much to get recognition or talk c*ck as much as in other forums.

I didn't want to post this Benzworld forum as most guys wouldn't believe those Kwai-los anyway. We have secured their trust in this product and that is why more and more of them are getting the FireStorm.

If a product is good or bad then then those who are intrigued or interested in it will soon know of it

Cheers.

---------- Post added at 01:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:09 PM ----------

I'm using the high capacity discharge cables so plus this FS I might fry my precious iridium. When you free to meetup. I might have some time Sat
Plugs short out due to incomplete burning and due to loose piston rings that allow engine oil to burn in the cylinder causing a coating of semi-conductive oil to short out the plugs.

Worn out plug electrodes are due to lean burning engine.

You guys should already know this.

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013

---------- Post added at 02:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:14 PM ----------

Your signature photo, stupidcar will like :rofl:
Moshie sold his Persona dy. :( He Autobox somemore haha. His AW signature better lor, smoking.

In that case use normal plugs to test.....hahahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:52 PM ----------

Moshie sold his Persona dy. :( He Autobox somemore haha. His AW signature better lor, smoking.
Wah! you also know, cannot bluff you...ha! ha! Building and setting up his Satria....:driver:

The Russians can be a pretty non-conforming lot, especially when it concerns authority. So it's no surprise that we have this fine video here today that shows two Russian daredevil drifters going at it on the streets of Moscow in a Nissan Silvia S13 that has been converted into a ute and a Silvia S15.

Behind the wheel of these drift machines...