Well look what i've stumbled upon again...
http://www.benzworld.org/forums/r170-slk-class/1665944-ignition-coil-booster-mod.html
One Lamborghini LP 560 actually installed it!? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Lambo owner can afford the risk![]()

Well... i just don't understand it.. haha..![]()
Don't understand as well.
If Vr2turbo's galant cant feel much, then what's more is lambo?Don't understand as well.
RM300 to a lambo owner, I guess is like RM0.30sens I guess![]()

Your signature photo, stupidcar will like![]()

If Vr2turbo's galant cant feel much, then what's more is lambo?Don't understand as well.
RM300 to a lambo owner, I guess is like RM0.30sens I guess![]()
I think more like 3 cents.....
Even add 10bhp he would feel the difference......hahahahaha
Moshie brother races in his Persona leh....![]()
Interesting. There's a comment about plugs dying faster than their change interval.
I'm using iridium...just pluck one out to inspect last month. So far so good...Will keep an eye on that
Well look what i've stumbled upon again...
http://www.benzworld.org/forums/r170-slk-class/1665944-ignition-coil-booster-mod.html
One Lamborghini LP 560 actually installed it!? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
I'm using the high capacity discharge cables so plus this FS I might fry my precious iridium. When you free to meetup. I might have some time Sat
I think more like 3 cents.....
Even add 10bhp he would feel the difference......hahahahaha
---------- Post added at 02:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:14 PM ----------
Moshie brother races in his Persona leh....![]()
Your signature photo, stupidcar will like![]()
I'm using the high capacity discharge cables so plus this FS I might fry my precious iridium. When you free to meetup. I might have some time Sat

Moshie sold his Persona dy. :( He Autobox somemore haha. His AW signature better lor, smoking.

Interesting. There's a comment about plugs dying faster than their change interval.
Ya, haven't get chance yet, still waiting for my car to return from speedwork, will do test after that.

yes this cause shorten the life of a plug, a friend of mine had some thing like this but well built and it cost alot too in average his plug shelf life is 10k mileage.