Battlefield: Sabah

The information update regarding this incident seems fading day by day.

Also in media reported, Agbimuddin Kiram was a former Kudat Assistant District Officer.
Its shows, probably any Philippines might turn their act again us.

Overseas media reported the leader of this act already safe and sound in Philippines.
If this true, how effective the this operation? Million dollar cost but the result seems fail.

Seems every single decision made by the G doesn't produce a good result.
Such as AES, BR1M, education policies, immigrant policies, tax and salary policies.
All this thing result negative impact/effect to the people.

They should....
Soon or later, Malaysia no longer in harmony and to be "menumpang di bumi sendiri"

Pangyau, ya....the information seems getting lesser and lesser...unlike United States during 9/11 the information about the attacks keeps coming in like a tidal wave and it goes on and on. Also there's always news update about it all day long....

What i think is, air reconnaissance is not effective in spotting threats in dense forest and oil palm plantation. This has to be carried out by ground troops, and if threats found they can relay the coordinate position of target to air strike support instead.

Even they surrender in the future also we should let all this idiots stay in jail for at least 50 years...they really cuz a lot of hardship to malaysians especially sabahans

I am still confused with how gomen handles issues laa.

Demonstrators with no arms are treated with water cannons, batons, kungfu flying kicks and all forms of harassment.

Intruders with automatics and artillery was given almost a month to lay down their weapons....... am I missing something here?

Why are heavily armed intruders declaring war given 'better' treatment than Rakyat Malaysia who demonstrated peacefully for what is rightfully theirs??!!

Dont you find this absurd?

I am still confused with how gomen handles issues laa.

Demonstrators with no arms are treated with water cannons, batons, kungfu flying kicks and all forms of harassment.

Intruders with automatics and artillery was given almost a month to lay down their weapons....... am I missing something here?

Why are heavily armed intruders declaring war given 'better' treatment than Rakyat Malaysia who demonstrated peacefully for what is rightfully theirs??!!

Dont you find this absurd?

Coz d beloved gomen emphasize n care more on international relations then they do their own citizens...it's obviously obvious...

sorry for BM. but translate it yrselves. taken from yinchet from LYN

I'm just happy that no Malaysian lives were lost in yesterday's ops Daulat.

well clearly yinchet is a a fucking idiot. cause

Malaysia had given the Philippines three days, in line with the Geneva Convention, to claim the bodies of their citizens killed in the "Ops Daulat" offensive against Sulu terrorists who had intruded into Sabah on Feb 12.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/3/17/nation/20130317222124&sec=nation

Latest update I got to know last nite...my bro in law came back from Kuching told my wife n I...her late cousin who died in Sabah was actually tortured (apart from having his fingers chopped off among other things x describe) n executed point blank range (had entry n exit points in d head) n tossed in d water..this was admitted by d late's mother n wife s well s my other cousin who was in d armed forces n both my parent in laws (my mom especially)...the other who died (d wife is my wife's colleague) was actually beheaded after torture..

So regardless what d fucking govt say about it otherwise I x believe n will never believe their hypocracy n lies!!!!!!!

I wld love to bitch slap najib n hishamuddin!!

Our country is still under attack, yet this "news" is minimized into a small issue in newspaper. Awesome. Malaysia boleh. And now majority of the people is bored and moved on.

ixeo,
Nothing happened la actually, people life back to normal in LD.
Small matter, problem solved and contain/under control.
News paper quoted...

This seems, the G want us to think...
Don't care/mind about other business...
"That thing happend in Sabah not Peninsular, Relax laa"
Do they want us to be less patriotic...?

Put lot's of entertainment stuff/info in newspaper.

There is no news reporters allowed into the conflict zones, all we got are some press releases from the government. What can we expect to get stories like during the Desert Storm ?

Not much of a transparency in those news reported. Only know they are now hunting for the terrorist leader who they believe might
have fled back to his country or an island.

Now hunting for the self-proclaimed sultan.

wondering what are they hiding from public since reporter are not allowed to enter the red zone..fishy..fishy :questionmark:

take a look at this guys .. i wonder where is all this going to end .

PETALING JAYA: Self-styled Sulu Sultan Jamalul Kiram III has ordered his men to engage in guerilla warfare against security forces in Sabah, according to a news agency report.

Jamalul was reported in The Philippine Star as saying that he has no intention of pulling his troops out of Sabah.

"They are already in their homeland, so why come back?" he told reporters in his Taguig City home, Manila.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/3/18/nation/20130318140834&sec=nation

if its their homeland , why the sultan himself is not there ? puss*fied basta*d.

Instead of sending our troops to fight here, why not we send them to where this sultan is and take him ransom to stop his stupid troops from causing any further trouble? Kill the head of the snake and the rest of the body will die.

It's not like a couple of rogue terrorists are going to do much if cordoned off anyway.

take a look at this guys .. i wonder where is all this going to end .

PETALING JAYA: Self-styled Sulu Sultan Jamalul Kiram III has ordered his men to engage in guerilla warfare against security forces in Sabah, according to a news agency report.

Jamalul was reported in The Philippine Star as saying that he has no intention of pulling his troops out of Sabah.

"They are already in their homeland, so why come back?" he told reporters in his Taguig City home, Manila.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/3/18/nation/20130318140834&sec=nation

if its their homeland , why the sultan himself is not there ? puss*fied basta*d.

If this news report is true then d stupid f*ckin gomen must take this seriously!!! WTF r they doin???????

Instead of sending our troops to fight here, why not we send them to where this sultan is and take him ransom to stop his stupid troops from causing any further trouble? Kill the head of the snake and the rest of the body will die.

It's not like a couple of rogue terrorists are going to do much if cordoned off anyway.

Then the news will come out as Malaysia attack Sulu.....:hmmmm:

Yes just send Ethan, SB, the division or whatever, take out the head and its left and right hand men. I guess BN is more than capable in this stuff?