Gym Topic

I dunno if I can chuck up such a heavy meal in the morning or not.:confused:
Normally my appetite in the morning is poor.

Tis is wat u need to sacrifice to get a 6pack abs. NO nasi lemak,NO curry mee,NO bak kut teh,NO fried mee/meehun or any other oily foods in the morning. Tis is to lose out all ugly looking flabby stomach. 6pack abs won't surface when is covered by thick oily skins around our waist :proud:

Civic-R,
I'll post my gym quieries here if I have any in future.:biggrin:

Jerry,
thanks very much for the tips and encouragement.
I'll try that out.
However, I would like to know what is cardio and what is the purpose of cardio.
I'm trying to gain some weight now.
Will doing cardio reduces my weight?

I go to a gym(shoplot version) three times a week now.
My program is:
Day 1: Chest and triceps
Day 2: Back and biceps
Day 3: ????
My quiry is which part of my body shall I focus on, on Day 3?
Any suitable recommendation on what type of exercises for beginners like me for the above body parts workouts?

U forgot the legs? dont want to have a un-proportionate body now do you? big chest, big arms, but bamboo legs..

EcstacyElmo,
it's not that I forgotten my legs, it's just that I have already worked out my calves' muscles during my days in school.
Thanks to my trusty bicycle that served me for almost 10 years.
As for now, my body is thin while my legs seem big. LOL:biggrin:

elmo,
You know, you mentioned about legs. I haven't done leg exercises for about 2 months already. The size of my muscles without work out is rather huge especially my thighs. I seriously don't want legs as big as the hulks. hahaha But then, I'm going to work out some program to see if I can reduce a bit of leg muscle size or not, though I'm still wondering how I'm going to do that. haha

Daniel Lee,
On Day 3, you work your dick and abs. Go find a hot gal, and hump her really nice and hard with lots of waist movement from you. Try not to let her get on top of you. Doggy style gives you waist workout as well as some leg workout. hehehe If you can find extra chicks, pass it on to me. hahaha

Don't worry so much about your weight. Ask your gym if they have one of those machines which will measure your weight, % fat mass, etc etc etc. The look at your % fat and try to have that figure that suits your body. I believe every body will have a slightly different target to achieve for % fat. Like for me, my % fat was 31.4% and now, it's at about 25%. My target is about 15% fat. So, don't worry about your over all body weight too much.

If you want to gain weight, I think it's better for you to gain muscle weight rather than over all body weight. You would need to eat food that'll help you gain muscle mass. Remember that muscle is heavier than fats. Each person will have to tune their body very individually as compared to the others. The key here for anyone who's working out is.... CONSISTENCY. Keep a consistent healthy diet with good control of fat intake, and also consistency in workouts. Also one thing to remember, try not to hope to see results in a few months. It'll take quite a long time, maybe years, before you see big differences, unless your body genetics are good in acting to changes. hehe

For more tips on workout, you can check out magazines like Men's Health (don't get the Malaysian version because it's nonsense, or at least I think of if as such personally), Muscle Mag, Men's Workout, etc. You don't need to buy it every month. Just browse through and see if there's any articles that you are specifically looking for. I've got some magazines that you could browse through if (and ever if) we go out and yum cha. But I can't let you take it home cos I've not finished with it also. haha

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/all-other-stuff/230435-gym-and-bodybuilding-supplements-and-steroids-for-sale.html

For MuscleTech Supplements, Steroids, Jabs, Testosterone, etc.

Visit my link or mail me at [email protected]

Cheers!

Daniel Lee,
On Day 3, you work your dick and abs. Go find a hot gal, and hump her really nice and hard with lots of waist movement from you. Try not to let her get on top of you. Doggy style gives you waist workout as well as some leg workout. hehehe If you can find extra chicks, pass it on to me. hahaha

Best gym workout exercise of the century!:biggrin:
Thanks for the workout and weight tips.
I'm working it out consistent everyday de.
How's your progress now?
Manage to loss out all the weight you want?:burnout:

vxvx,
You shouldn't even be selling steroids. It's a form of drug.

Controlled drugs. not as bad as it sounds. Steroids are also used for ppl with asthmatic problems. Ppl who wants to gain weight, increase muscle mass and decrease body fats and also works as a GH for ppl with problem with growth (heights). :nurse:

vx,
then I must try giving steroids to my dog. hahaha

daniel lee,
working out everyday? Try not to work out everyday, dude. Then again, it depends on how you work out too. If you only do 1 or 2 or 3 sets of 10 reps (or so) with average weights that you can handle without much pain, then I supposed it should be ok but then also, I would advise against it. Always try to give one day or two days of rest in 1 week. If you workout everyday, your muscles won't have sufficient time to recover. You see, what happens is when you lift weights (especially the heavier weights), your muscle fibers will tear and rip. Of course, this kind of tear and rip are those that are meant for growth, not those that you need to go hospital to check and fix. hahaha When your muscle fibers tear, it will recover and when it recovers, it'll recover stronger and bigger. And that's basically how you get your muscles to grow. But there is a lot more than just that. You would need to understand more things like hitting a straight line in growth and how to condition your muscles to grow further. For example, chest work out. When you first start, maybe 10kg dumb bells will give you good muscle work out (assuming it's bench press) and also growth of chest that you can feel a bit. However, if you keep using 10kg for the next 3-4 months, your growth will probably stop. Or maybe your growth will start to become slow. So what you need to do is probably take heavier weights. Something like that la. hehehe

I'm not focusing too much on my weight that much but rather, more on %fat in body. hehe

For those who're working on weights, don't leave out dead lifts and squats. I say this cos I notice that not many people in the gym does it. I've read many articles and many successful gym goers have mentioned that dead lifts and squats should not be left out. :)

Alright. Here are the complaints and frustrations of True Fitness members (many of them). Click here to read it. Tell everyone not to join true fitness because they seem to be a bunch of fucking cheaters who can't keep to their fuckup word. Assholes.

http://www.consumer.com.my/message/index.php?query=true+fitness&amount=0&blogid=1

woh.....taikor is back...the guy in the avatar lifting must be you

That is strong.

Oh yeah, guys, don't compare muscles in the gym, it makes you look really gay and its like
Guy #1 "oh look your dick is longer"
Guy #2 "yours also not bad ma, quite thick"
Guy #1 "but I bet quite hard for you to hang it in your pants right, so long"
Guy #2 "a bit la, yours also quite challenging hor banging around your balls"

I mean, I have no issues with people being gay, but for the love of god do it at home.

Titan, no, that's not me. that's Jay Cutler doing a dead lift. haha

apparently, gays comparing muscles and training together is much much different from straight guys training together. It seems that there's a world of difference. haha

Training together is fine, comparing who's muscle is bigger is not, like i said its like comparing dick size..

You make it sound like you're a homophobic. haha I know I am. haha I don't usually compare muscle size, personally, but I compare work out techniques and unfortunately, I would sometimes need to touch the guy's muscles when I train certain people. It's a training technique thingy. Others can do what they wanna do cos hey, to each his own. But there's once, in the locker, a what-i-suspect a bi-sexual guy, he came and say "hey, how r u man" and he slapped my butt when I was in a freakin towel ! Fxxk !!!

haha...should show him your d**k....see wats his reaction.....

satria..then you watch yourself man, seems like you're popular. i'll sucker punch whoever touches me. I don't have that much time in the gym.. average.. do 3 workouts also almost 2 hours..

i'm not homophobic. i have friends who are homo, but hey, what you do in your bedroom is your business, just keep it in the bedroom.