Car for Mum

DareDan,

I really admire you la....

One minute kangaroo,

One minute panda....

Wonder whats gonna be next?

JUST KIDDING LEH!

haha...maybe the lion....bro.YYC...you want something like what TR is driving? but budget have to push abit more higher...

---------- Post added at 01:31 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:27 AM ----------

I see Punto is prettier.

Yup...but most is more than 10 years car...very hard to find within 10 years car...

Why bother handling when the driver is an aunty beli sayur pasar and not clubbing =.="

IMHO, put a little more $$ to get a newer Kenari. At lease solve 30-40% of possible problems that will surface. Why I'm skeptical bout atos is that Korean cars at that era are kinda problematic. Yes it might has better gadgets and accessories, but it is the running parts that will kill you. If your mom isn't driving it 30km/day everyday, then you might consider saga lmst as well. Of course, the FC is not better than Kenari. And it's carbbbbbb. Get a local car so you can still manage the maintenance easily.

haha...maybe the lion....bro.YYC...you want something like what TR is driving? but budget have to push abit more higher...

Whatever kangaroo or panda or lion, YYC can accomodate in his durian farm in Lipis....

But the point is...

He is looking for a car, not some wild pets!

hahaha.....

:rofl::rofl::tongue::creep::turtle::elefant:

Whatever kangaroo or panda or lion, YYC can accomodate in his durian farm in Lipis....

But the point is...

hahaha.....

hahaha...what to do...the car name are like that...hahaha

Just go for Kenari bro, Kangaroo kinda ugly to me and i think maintenance wise will not be as cheap as Kenari. At least parts for
kenari can source easily..

Why bother handling when the driver is an aunty beli sayur pasar and not clubbing =.="

IMHO, put a little more $$ to get a newer Kenari. At lease solve 30-40% of possible problems that will surface. Why I'm skeptical bout atos is that Korean cars at that era are kinda problematic. Yes it might has better gadgets and accessories, but it is the running parts that will kill you. If your mom isn't driving it 30km/day everyday, then you might consider saga lmst as well. Of course, the FC is not better than Kenari. And it's carbbbbbb. Get a local car so you can still manage the maintenance easily.

That's what concern me and my mom.

But the point is...

hahaha.....

So I would have a "zoo in the farm", you guys bring your kids coming and I can collect entrance fee!:top:

it depends wat yr mom gonna use the car for...work? shopping? going to the market every morning etc....
i suggest get a kelisa, easy during parking, cheap maintenance, affordable, & can pass down to your younger
sibling (if u have).

yup...what SF and the other said is true, kenari is still the best among all and is the suitable cars for girls... I post the other out so that you can also look see look see and think about it... we are all here to comment and give advice, just that you need to take your mum to see for herself whether she like it or not...

Yup many thanks to all who gave your views and suggestions selflessly. My mind is pretty clear right now after digesting your all advices. I'm going to call my old mom when she wakes up the next morning and tell her I'm going to buy her a bird instead of a small mammal.

here comes the lion...Peugeot 206(Naza Bestari)
This car is not bad but I dont know the maintenance....

http://www.mudah.my/Naza+206+A+BESTARI+206-19300876.htm

Lol...kelisa is a fish, Kenari is a bird, kancil is a deer. Atos duno what animal. Should use Kuda as a car name to make it sounds powerful lol or cheetah wakakaka

ask her which one she prefers...

---------- Post added at 01:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:48 AM ----------

Lol...kelisa is a fish, Kenari is a bird, kancil is a deer. Atos duno what animal. Should use Kuda as a car name to make it sounds powerful lol or cheetah wakakaka

atos is a middle finger, look at the inokom badge haha...:thefinger:

Kuda cannot afford bro. Bull also cannot. only fish, deer, bird...and :thefinger: :banghead::banghead:

At least now can afford Lion la...Peugeot 206 also around that price. Previously I was thinking to get either Kelisa or 206
Dont give too many options guys...he will get confused :rofl:

Wtf lol like that also u figured out. YYC, have u browsed through carlist/motortrader etc to see what car is in ur budget? The 4 cars u mentioned are they also what ur mom mentioned? Take the bird la...then ur mom can fly ~

hahaha... later he more confuse than cannot sleep de... Lion maintenance need to ask TR de... he is driving one or anyone had driven lion before can give some comment...

Take Lion can go to Narnia...hahahaha...

At least now can afford Lion la...Peugeot 206 also around that price. Previously I was thinking to get either Kelisa or 206
Dont give too many options guys...he will get confused :rofl:

You are right SF,

The problem is YYC gets more confused as more animals are being suggested....

Pity him, just wanted to find a car for his mum, ended up opening a zoo.....
.:rofl::slug::turtle::elefant::rock::sheep: