I have gone through and compiled prices already. Maybe I can up the stick a bit and get a better bird. But need to ask her majesty.
Lol imagine TS calling his mom now and ask "ah ma, u wana buy bird ma? Bird good"
Really not many choices at 15-20k for a reliable car...European cars at this price would usually take us to holland
If is a blue color bird than he will say "ah mah, want to buy blue bird mou? blue bird looks nice"
lucky there is not much blue color kenari...hahaha
I don't know la.. last time she always said all cars are the same la, got 4 wheels only. So there was a time I took her to Johor with my Iswara and she complained about dizziness. Another time I fetched her to KL with Perdana she told me wow very good oh not dizzy at all.:stoned::hmmmm2:
Walao..blue birds....are they still exists? It's a nice looking car..looks very sporty for cars at that time
Nissan BlueBird is gonna be a big birdI heard once my friend told me, got one modded a Rb25dett inside...:stoned:
Bro YYC, u can search around for Myvi also, some around RM25K can get. Spacious and wont dizzy.
I'm looking for an AT car for my mum with budget around RM15,000, preferable not more than 10 years old.
What's in my mind are:
1. Kancil
2. Kenari
3. Kelisa
4. Hyundai Atos
She is short and small size, just got her licence a few moons ago. My dad Jimmy is too hard for her, she will use the car in a small town. I would be glad with some inputs from you guys about this. Which would be the best considering quality, reliability, FC and maintenance? I just couldn't decide on this yet.
Many thanks!
Lol...kelisa is a fish, Kenari is a bird, kancil is a deer. Atos duno what animal. Should use Kuda as a car name to make it sounds powerful lol or cheetah wakakaka
Nissan BlueBird is gonna be a big birdI heard once my friend told me, got one modded a Rb25dett inside...:stoned:
Bro YYC, u can search around for Myvi also, some around RM25K can get. Spacious and wont dizzy.
here is the blue bird
http://www.mudah.my/Nissan+Bluebird+U12+A+Turbo+SR20DET-19403225.htm
Kangoo maintenance still cheap but of cause not as cheap as kenari lar...
I've recently upgrade my dad car to an auto... cuz he drive a manual transmission like riding a horse every time he shift gears:joyman::joyman:. lol that stop my mum whining :call::call2:
my gf sister is driving one and the mech told her that the parts are easy to get. the only worry is the gear box cause not much ppl know how to fix its gear box.
Bluebird is FF, how the hell they managed to stuff a RB engine inside? :hmmmm:
And up the stick again to RM25K.. huhuhu, later multiply it again and get a Vios, hahaha