For sure, your boost will be higher, but hers are twin scroll turbines.....

HKS, are you the man behind the camera?
hks got future to be in a billion dollar industry.. his KONEKTION seems powerful..
yup agreed it.try open model company lah..hahaha...got powerful cable in any line..
For sure, your boost will be higher, but hers are twin scroll turbines.....![]()
[H] [K] [S];1063721238 said:Back to topic plz...![]()
For sure, your boost will be higher, but hers are twin scroll turbines.....![]()
I'm not worried about her twin scroll turbines as my "conrod" is tough to withstand it. Muahahahaha.......
now this hibbie tan would be a new source of talk in town huh? poor her!
I say thank god that no one was injured. Better traffic flow from now onwards though.
Newspaper mentioned will be opened in 30 days......can??
I'm not worried about her twin scroll turbines as my "conrod" is tough to withstand it. Muahahahaha.......
I am sure you are using synthetic lube.......kakakakaka![]()
Bro, even you have forged conrod you will 'kaboom' very quickly unless you have very good 'cooling system'![]()
behold.......REVENGE OF THE FALLEN - SUBANG PARADE........![]()
[H] [K] [S];1063722427 said:Huh?!![]()
Suspected foul play mah! when first think is bomb.....
really reopen this end of month?make sure everything fine and safety only reopen...i think that management too rush reopen or rush by shop owner?just for biz move....
[H] [K] [S];1063722771 said:Owh... okok. foul play + foreplay = explosion![]()