Empire Shopping Gallery Explosion

yalor,i also dunno what the couple doin in mall in wee hour 3.45am to 4am..am sure all shop close already unless they got thing to do at outside,u know,am know ok lah...
hahaha...finally they out on all paper first page,their parent must ask lot of question what you doin there on wee hour with that guy?secret finally open to public...so pai seh..

we shall know 9 months later if the explosion did occur, we shall leave it with the forensic guys!

Maybe got protection leh...........:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:58 PM ----------

yalor,i also dunno what the couple doin in mall in wee hour 3.45am to 4am..am sure all shop close already unless they got thing to do at outside,u know,am know ok lah...
hahaha...finally they out on all paper first page,their parent must ask lot of question what you doin there on wee hour with that guy?secret finally open to public...so pai seh..

Yup, suppose to be a secret meeting, now public also know......

I think we are focusing more on the girl than the explosion...hahahaha....she's pretty hot....I wonder did the explosion goes off at the same time as he did.....then that would be 1 hell of a bang...

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: Good one TR...

Guys, maybe they were watching the M.U game at that time, however went & had a halftime quicky perhaps?! :biggrin:

Some members here their konektion very powerful wan.

I think you misspelled connection bro... :rofl::thefinger:

u guys damn power.. until can get her bikini pics... legend...

next time, when you have an "english" name, dont have it so damn unique and stupid looking

i think she's the only one with the name "hibbie" with the surname tan, its not so hard to figure out

some girls really need some creativity, when giving themselves a better alias or english name, LOL

google is your best friend

search hibbie tan and empire shopping gallery, the matches are so obvious

next time, when you have an "english" name, dont have it so damn unique and stupid looking

i think she's the only one with the name "hibbie" with the surname tan, its not so hard to figure out

some girls really need some creativity, when giving themselves a better alias or english name, LOL

google is your best friend

search hibbie tan and empire shopping gallery, the matches are so obvious

:banghead::banghead::banghead: The secret is out. :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/199816_1889391875478_1261914154_32256574_4218045_n.jpg
photo.php

i think u are right kevin. use some common name like sarah, yvonne or some shit, not so easy to find.. hahaha

now she will be stalked by zth users... lol

hks got future to be in a billion dollar industry.. his KONEKTION seems powerful..

Back to topic, if you guys watched the lunch time news in tv3 the day after the blast, the newscaster said it was caused by bomb and then the tv3 cut off the transmission for a minute or two and then the newscaster said that it was caused by a gas leak instead. Government controlled much?

Hahaha instead of talking abt the blast were talking abt the girl instead !! Hahahaha but yea 2.0 bar can go ?? ROFL can ask boosting details summore

Back to topic, if you guys watched the lunch time news in tv3 the day after the blast, the newscaster said it was caused by bomb and then the tv3 cut off the transmission for a minute or two and then the newscaster said that it was caused by a gas leak instead. Government controlled much?

did anyone recorded that one, haha, that would be fun, to poke fun at tv3's mistake, lol

Lucky stop, if not maybe got to resign......

maybe...as we know all media tv or paper contorl by govt...worry all ppl panic...if know the true..
anway,just be safety.not hang to crowd place...easy to target..

But usually where people hang out, sure must be a lot of people. If no people, who want to hang out there......kakakakkaka:biggrin: