Empire Shopping Gallery Explosion

The chick, Hibbie Tan looks not bad & I wondered what she & her bf was there besides having coffee/tea there??? The MK6 Golf GTi is a goner for sure & I guess the guy can sue the shopping mall management for the loss.

Here's the photo -
http://thestar.com.my/archives/2011/9/29/nation/n_4chua.jpg
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2011/9/29/nation/9597991&sec=nation

Here's the photo -
http://thestar.com.my/archives/2011/9/29/nation/n_4chua.jpg
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2011/9/29/nation/9597991&sec=nation

more pictures :smokin:

http://media.themalaysianinsider.com/images/sized/images/uploads/multimedia/e4-534x356.jpg

and eh, noticed something, there's one "lookalike" car selling in sales thread btw. same wheel somemore. adik-bradik ah :hmmmm:

http://ondscene.my/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/CR110928PKVA77-374x250.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/387536-vw-golf-gti-mk6-for-sale.html

attachment.php

Funny part abt the GTI..The couple in it said that they just finished having coffee at 3.40am when the blast happened..Must be one hell of a caffeine kick for you to be having coffee shots at a shopping mall that closes at 11pm and went kaboom at 3.40am :D

plus if they were just finished, what about the cafe's staff? they must be inside closing shop or cleaning or something...

Im guessing those caffeine shots they had were not really coffee based..Hahahaha what you say makes alot of sense aswell,maybe the hotel was abit too pricey for the GTI owner after spending so much on his car

i pity the golf mk6 parked next to the entrance of empire, i wonder if he can sue empire for the loss of the car

that building should have the insurance for public liability..owner need to do report & write a letter for composation...make sure everything recorded...:idea:

Funny part abt the GTI..The couple in it said that they just finished having coffee at 3.40am when the blast happened..Must be one hell of a caffeine kick for you to be having coffee shots at a shopping mall that closes at 11pm and went kaboom at 3.40am :D

I was asking the same question, but read the Sun papers yesterday, he mentioned after the shop closed they sat outside. About that time they were walking to pay the parking, when explode....

---------- Post added at 09:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:55 AM ----------

ppl got hurt...who cares bout the gti

The owner care loh......

---------- Post added at 09:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:55 AM ----------

that building should have the insurance for public liability..owner need to do report & write a letter for composation...make sure everything recorded...:idea:

Wonder if they covered all risk??

For a couple they sure got a lot of things to chat about. They don't look like the kind that talk much. Hehe.

I don't think they were talking that much, actions more! U see both their face like "business" not finish then kena disturbed. Muahahahahaha........ nice boobies that chick has, push ups?