i want to put turbo
what turbo suit?
t3/04?
garrett ar51? ar60?
any turbo?
and need what modification?
intercooler and wastegate is sure oledi
got other can teach?

old school! its u means TA22 coupe?!or other?TA22 damn nice la...im looking for this car!any way how much u buy the old school celica?

Dude, u probably have better chance looking for answers in the Toyota section. ;)

pioneer411 said:
hahaha
mod 3-400hp?
or even 400++hp?
any mod?
any sifu?

here is a pic of a suspected old skool celica with RB26DETT. Wheel Spin on 10% throttle... scaryyyyyy... lurking in the northern states of malaysia...

holy shit..!!.old skool celica wif rb26dett?..damn!..MONSTER...

RB26DETT= 2.6cc twin turbo...skyline engine..;)..

before the car breaks into 2pcs.. u'll have scambled eggs first. :D

pioneer,
Any engine upgrade allowed are 25% increase from the original engine capacity. You'll do the maths.

Old skool celica with Soarer's 1JZ-GTE. Try Google yourself for Nu Zealand's old skool Celica's. .. I made the NZ guys reference for my Datsun 160J rebuild since they are very open about odl skool rebuilds. I'm still dumbfounded to get SR20 into it since its 1600cc to 2000cc conversion. JPJ issues... still at refurbishing and bodywork phase in Kelantan. Slow n steady.

ftzone said:
here is a pic of a suspected old skool celica with RB26DETT. Wheel Spin on 10% throttle... scaryyyyyy... lurking in the northern states of malaysia...

hi ftzone...i very interesting the car la...can u told me where can do this kind of MOD or not?if u know i think im plan to buy a TA22 n put a RB20 or RB26 inside the car...n for drifting! http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/happy.gifpls help me !

wow
haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
i hope my hometown that go kart track can use to drift one day
haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
dunno when lah
actually i like drift more then drag
coz i learn drift 1st
i use landcruiser :P :P :P
i think i can drift in wet track la, dry track later terbalik
kakakakakaka
wonder when can have drift???