Old Skool Automobile

i love these kinda cars too..
i was lookin at a datsun 120Y.. not the square lights one..
the one im looking is a b210.. datsun 1200..
i'm not sure how much it cost..
coz it's juz not the rite car for me rite now..

DSC00879.jpg

erm there is american muscle car hiding in bangsar ..... ita a mustang .... blue colour ..... dun believe it .... u have to believe it ..... i work there .... all day i stand outside my shop to see weather got nice car .... dat day i dinn't saw any nice car but heard the true sound of a real engine ... watch for it ..... be on the look out ....

thats a volvo P1800, The Saints car. hahaha. Anyway my car is the picture in avatar, not the one in signature like ages ago. Damn this thread is almost 2 years. Who dug it up. hahaha. I just got smoked kaw kaw by a F430 at Cheras yesterday. hahaha.

if anyone is interested, Ampcorp mall sunday flea market got this old guy selling car models from Maisto, got a number of blinged out muscle cars, volkswagen beetles n combi/samba.
talk to him nice nice get discount.

netmatrix said:
thats a volvo P1800, The Saints car. hahaha. Anyway my car is the picture in avatar, not the one in signature like ages ago. Damn this thread is almost 2 years. Who dug it up. hahaha. I just got smoked kaw kaw by a F430 at Cheras yesterday. hahaha.
F430 smoked u no surprise la...
if u smoked F430, big surprise lor....

btw, the car in ur siggie damn menacing ler.....:shocked:

emehelmi : a very nice volvo u got there..
if u ask me..tat's the best lookin volvo.. not even the new gens can match it's stylo-ness..hahaha..

ecstacy elmo: how much is one of the models?

the price depends,
big model about 17cm long, duno the scale la. about rm 150 kua, i din ask all
frm about 15 to more than 150. depends on size lo
got small ones also, just walk around on sunday at ampcorp mall and u'll see him, all cars oni.

xtracooljustin said:
Seraph...

thats a Mercedes SL.... not SLK

SLK model was only introduced in da mid-90s wif a special folding metal roof...

only da Mercedes SLK had that feature then...

now da copycats have it... Peugeot 206/306 CC

u get it wrong ......
Benz is not the first car with Retractable HardTop, first car is make before WW2 ....
guese who make it ...