Zth singles club...

of course, because your car attract me more than yourself. hahaha cabotttt!! wey, only two of us in here ke? hahaa:biggrin:

ada, eating popcorn and watching both of u hiao here and there ma:biggrin:

where dare to kacau :rofl:

so what's up? :driver:

ada, eating popcorn and watching both of u hiao here and there ma:biggrin:

where dare to kacau :rofl:

so what's up? :driver:

eating popcorn while watching us? walawehh, feels like we are the celebrity of the day.hahaa

not dare to kacau?why la..takut kne pukul ke?hahaha:biggrin:

eating popcorn while watching us? walawehh, feels like we are the celebrity of the day.hahaa

not dare to kacau?why la..takut kne pukul ke?hahaha:biggrin:

not only celebrity la, but macam Twillight of zth :biggrin:

pukul takpe, later got ppl come pancit-kan my tire, then i cry also no tear :bawling:

not only celebrity la, but macam Twillight of zth :biggrin:

pukul takpe, later got ppl come pancit-kan my tire, then i cry also no tear :bawling:

hahahaha twilight??okay, im bella swan and lesley..ermmm.ermmm..let me see...........definitely not edward nor jacob...hahahaaa

pancitkan tyre maybe a lil bit insane but afraid that your car might kena scratch with duck face. :proud:

hahahaa

hahahaha twilight??okay, im bella swan and lesley..ermmm.ermmm..let me see...........definitely not edward nor jacob...hahahaaa

pancitkan tyre maybe a lil bit insane but afraid that your car might kena scratch with duck face. :proud:

hahahaa

a moment of silence for our friend - Lesley for being not-edward-nor-jacob-zoned. :cool: amen.

ya wor, tire pancit + free signature 1 package....sei mei....

regarding duck face.....

tumblr_mbfshfloal1rpdotto1_1280.jpg

btw, it reminds me about mexican duck......:listen:

a moment of silence for our friend - Lesley for being not-edward-nor-jacob-zoned. :cool: amen.

ya wor, tire pancit + free signature 1 package....sei mei....

regarding duck face.....

tumblr_mbfshfloal1rpdotto1_1280.jpg

btw, it reminds me about mexican duck......:listen:

now only you noticed??haiya, mexican duck liao...thats the whole idea about..hahaa pending la you...

friendzoned is sad story :bawling:

btw, i just came down from genting.

Nah, here is something for you :biggrin:

DSC_0743-1.jpg

Lesley, busy with his diesel vs petrol fight.....but I think he should just stick here....car talk is not something for him....

BTW, Sierra, hope you drive a petrol car...if a diesel.....Lesley would go gaga...

friendzoned is sad story :bawling:

btw, i just came down from genting.

Nah, here is something for you :biggrin:

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f179/Jakk-/DSC_0743-1.jpg

Photo only meh???

---------- Post added at 08:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:42 PM ----------

Lesley, busy with his diesel vs petrol fight.....but I think he should just stick here....car talk is not something for him....

BTW, Sierra, hope you drive a petrol car...if a diesel.....Lesley would go gaga...

hahahaa i drive both..how about that?? :proud:

---------- Post added at 08:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:43 PM ----------

I see a challenger has arrived

who?who?hahaha