u r more active ma,got the "gear" alreadys
ini kena char 99 lek ni

he is back on track liao ma.....will stick back with Jinhoniao later

u r more active ma,got the "gear" alreadys
Lolz! Okay Okay...sorry tai kor TR and lkc. Will get back to topic but this topic not much can talk about wor lolz!Oi~~stop hijacking ppl's thread to chat lah you two.....after I give infraction to the 2 of you then you know....
Where got hyperactive...super bored nia...I have to stop it adi...I'm getting addicted to ZTH adi. Keep logging on to check for updates and replies every single min until my job also a bit slow down. Today Assistant Manager saw me on this thread lolz! I guess she dunno what was it anyway.cinderella kepong damn 7 hyperactive nowaday......![]()
you may need to pm TOM or try your luck at Tom's sticker
Ermm...You have to pass through the LDP toll that leads to Kepong. Do you know manjalara where the big Mosque is? or Maybe easier if you know how to get to Desa Park City. From there, I can bring you to TT spot geh...TT is at Taman Bukit Maluri. Beside Kepong Flyover.
Just let me know when you wanna come join us bro. You are always welcome.