Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

how do i join RE club??

freakyp

had a friend recently just bought fd3s... his looking forward to join some club, meet new friends n get more information on the fd3s... can he join RE Club?? plz help...:adore:

of course he can. PM me your friend contact I will sms him once we have gathering.
Cheers
RERider

For gathering in JB, contact philip_nst (aka Tan) at 012-7956695.

ya lah is u mr penghulu
when u hv gathering u can call me
my name ah tat 0127956695

yup
my fd in red colour
DSC00169-2.jpg

okok
bro. i will contact you. anyway my real name is JOHN.
nice to meet you.

:hmmmm:ah... before this that black FD is my friend's car. maybe you want to invite him also huh.?

A Post Every 5 Mins

Need your sincere advice and recommendation here. I'm driving myvi, I have upgraded my disk rotor to slotted rotor and change a new brake pad (bendix General CT) after my original rotor wrapped. I feels not confident enough while having a emergency braking situation on my current brake set.

1. Should I upgrade to honda eg 11" brake kit? (I afraid there are unseen issues after i upgraded to honda brake kit. Such as annoying sound due to poor customize bracket or half cut...