why?

xian_6117,

we are talking about the ECU diagram with this diagram i show it to my mechanic to install apexi stuff.....like RSM that what i want to install

david,

you have the Spectra ECU diagram ?? wow..prob you are kia dealer easy to find.. i'm located in ipoh hmm can sen to me by email or by mail??

thanks very very much.

Soli..the ecu diagram is 1book,and i dun know which page is need to know how to install a RSM,so need take a book show to the workman.
U from Ipoh,many i cannot help u~better u ask ur there work can help or not.
Or u gv some yam cha the workshop guy la~hehe...

i ya............... book one arr hmmm nvm tq anyway
got to find a way ... ipoh workman don't like trying new things one la many of them i ask to check where is the ECU they also refuse to check for me. The only answer they give me is don't know or can not do... :frown:

any car also can install RSM rite?? as long u got money, wat also can lar.... haha...

No...if u got ECU diagram,then mb u just can install RSM,SAFC or AVCR etc-etc~

KU^20,i ask a workshop,if got ECU diagram mb can install RSM...
so i got the ECU diagram,so nxt week will go try can install or not.
U also wan install RSM too???jom...we go together la~

i tot if u wan install it, tat shop who sell tat thing they sure got tat diagram n help u set everything rite?

sorry late reply bro david... RSM??? waaaa my dream!!! hehehe i can only follow la bro david but cannot install yet... my money still cannot `talk` hahaha :P let me know if you`ve install RSM ok bro david...

Xian, not all workshop can help everything... so far i found non... :(

If u say a famous car like Proton,Perodua,Mit etc-etc there will got a ECU diagram.
But if u say Kia,them is no a diagram.So u need 5 urself the ECU diagram.
So wan play Korean car is not easy,and its a special mod.

KU^20,got any Optima fans can find it to join a Optima Gathering...

so what the price for RSM in KL ?? in ipoh it about RM700-800 a bit expansive.. even 2nd also as high as RM 500..+

u mean tat other car they got their diagram n only kia dont have?? haih... biasa la~~ not much of them noe bout kia thingz lar....

xian... the thing is they`re not familiar with kia car :D

Iceboy... in kl RSm is around 650-700 (new) 400-500 (second)

Bro david... i`ll try to find optima owners ok... i believe not many la bro...

Not many nvm,if got 10unit i so happy adi.Hehe...
u imagine if got 10unit Optima or lebih on road how the look??Very nice,right??Hehe...
I just install a RSM on Pandah Indah Red Sun.Upah~RM80 only.

u only mar... my friend all dont like kia wan ler... they say under power, petrol makan kau kau.... everything easy kong.... spare parts expensive.... all no good lar... haha.... but its true lar... hehe....

But if mod Kia is very special mah~
like proton,perodua any ppl also mod,no special adi la.Right??
Kia not all so bad 1,got some model also not bad~