ZTH Miri Members

for once, i thought this thread has been deleted - paduhal kenak moved to this section oredi.

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:aih..where u get that info??haha...u r rite QCC namanya...when u want to see her?Friday aku balit miri,so juz give me a call so we can lepak2 with her...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hahahaha..saw it somewhere in front of colombia asia last week..was 'shock' to c another sport car in miri,with Sarawak plate..hehehehe.. NICEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.....
Eg camne?? gik manitain ka?? hhahaa...
kepeishhh kepishhhhh....AWD summore..
sure,infrom jak when ur here...

supprise to receive email notification that this thread just pop out = )

I am still here

happening at miri on car news!
who else join the coming drag race at kch????

---------- Post added at 11:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:00 PM ----------

happening at miri on car news!
who else join the coming drag race at kch????

im from kuching.. last 2 races if im not mistaken, i missed.. ahaha..
r u coming to kuching?/
or your one of the racer.. :driver:

tats d plan,with a fw frens...hope all goes according to plan la..
Me ah?? no la..just go support motorsport in Sarawak,and also wana find out our small engine H..hehehe.jst 4 d fun of it....

tats d plan,with a fw frens...hope all goes according to plan la..
Me ah?? no la..just go support motorsport in Sarawak,and also wana find out our small engine H..hehehe.jst 4 d fun of it....

small engine h? ehehe..
if got time, mayb can lepak2.. ahaha.. when will d drag be held? hope got no exam that particular day.. yeah..

on the 7th of november..but will try n be there a few days early..wana try dyno our cars..hahaha...small little 1.5cc ride je...hehehe :P
yeahh,why not....can meet up :)