ZTH Miri Members

i'm not in miri. btw, the road around the flyover still very dusty and muddy?

hey miri brothers, i in need of your help. i have a satria with a broken exhaust back box, looking for replacement.. now using hotbits. would like to find same design as standard. i think my inlet is 2" .. i saw a couple of satria with nice sport muffler with shiny back box but have travel around miri exhaust shop and could not find any .. either not there or too expensive ex. 500+ ... so pm me if you got kang tau .. prefer new oness .. = ) thanksss

Edited
Actually looking for something like this but don't want to trouble of pos laju from thousand of KM away ... if in miri got, give me a pm. Thanks Mirian !!

http://i24.tinypic.com/xlz3w9.jpg

http://i21.tinypic.com/1z1focj.jpg

miri flyover completed ody... but bumps still in certain areas... bad for rims n bodykits la.... damnnn..... but nw can test power frm servay hyper until pujut 4,... hahahhahahaha.....
sorry, using wira... not satria...

hey miri brothers, i in need of your help. i have a satria with a broken exhaust back box, looking for replacement.. now using hotbits. would like to find same design as standard. i think my inlet is 2" .. i saw a couple of satria with nice sport muffler with shiny back box but have travel around miri exhaust shop and could not find any .. either not there or too expensive ex. 500+ ... so pm me if you got kang tau .. prefer new oness .. = ) thanksss

Edited
Actually looking for something like this but don't want to trouble of pos laju from thousand of KM away ... if in miri got, give me a pm. Thanks Mirian !!

http://i24.tinypic.com/xlz3w9.jpg

http://i21.tinypic.com/1z1focj.jpg

get any straight muffler and mod a 90 deg bend on it. the one in the pic seems to be done that way.

"cheap no good; good no cheap" depends where u wanna go bro

Big[V];2524774 said:
get any straight muffler and mod a 90 deg bend on it. the one in the pic seems to be done that way.

"cheap no good; good no cheap" depends where u wanna go bro

Yeah i know, that is one of the option as well but i prefer not because it has to have a oval flat shape in one case (to be hidden), else the behind of my car will look like J.Lo's ass . I spoken to Tim accessories boss, he owns a GTi as well, he also change at William with a hefy price but not satisfied with it but no choice in Miri. There is a lack of these type of exhaust in miri man.. hahaha .. and yeah agree with your "cheap no good; good no cheap" , but cheap item does not have to be that expensive in one case. No way i am going pay for 500 for a cheapo brand .. i could add another hundred to get back my same hobits muffler ! but item in KL so i don't like the trouble running around for it. Rather find ez cheap good enough and got installation provide. Save me the hassle...

These days mufflers (except for the ones with glasspack/stainless mesh inserts for sound absorption) genuine or fake there is very little difference. Flying one from KL oso not too bad around 50 bucks by post laju arrive next day. There is a forumer named Kweng84 and he sells mufflers. Price is oso not too bad.

OR

You can go to scrap yard's around Piasau Industrial Estate. There is one called KaLong and they have a sea of parts as far as the eye could ponder (not to mention the drool). They have some genuine used mufflers from Japan. Pricing you gonna have to find out yourself.

wOW..MIRI FLYOVER COMPLETE DI AH...=( am not in miri...oh i miss miri...its been a long long time didnt read the post here too...hows everyone?

Got flyover only solved part of the traffic problem. After lunch hours on the way to Lutong traffic literally stops after the flyover as all jammed up at GK roundabout.

apparently the traffic jam happened because all ppl are too sakai wanting to feel using the flyover in miri for the first time, including me.

huahuahuahuahua

Yalor, no more eric spy shot here and there, haha. Does driving on the flyover feel safe?

hello Miri forummers...
need some info from you guys..
being told that whole Miri now covered by free broadband service by a private company..how's the coverage anyway?..any hiccups?..
thanks in advance guys...

Agreed,solve 1 part of d problem, but d other problem, did not think abt it... typical G style.....everything Boleh ma...short term thinking..
abt safe, s long s everybody drives safe, sud b safe..... but knowing sum idiot driver around miri, bound 2 b sumthing happening in d not so distance future....

Selamat Menyambut Hari Raya AidilFitri, Maaf Zahir & Batin!!!!!!! enjoy the great festival n visit all our malay friend!!!! wish u all the best oh!!!

Hi Bro

Hi Good Morning to all Bro'S , Im From Malaysia . My job it's Yahoo Online Auction And Import Services . We provide good services to all people who needs to bid/buy item from JAPAN such as Car parts , Fashion , Electronics , Adult related and ETC. We help you bid/buy and import to malaysia . We handle all the bid and handle the shipment to Malaysia . Now , It's your advantage to buy JAPAN item with no harm or no worries .

For those interest please do call me at 0122 67 5155 or EMAIL : [email protected] / MSN : [email protected]