ZTH Miri Members

miri got damai meh ???!!! =.= ??

johnny how come now den u join us....hahaha mmust be arta told u ?

Johnny welcome welcome...johnny..nex time ur turn to buy me pop corn k~

So it really is u. haha. wat ur name again? columbus? hvnt sit inside ur datsun le. wanna feel the power of it.

Yeap.

No prob...
If got chance will gv u a ride, but old car le...

BTW ur fog lamp switch? How was the search?

Johnny welcome welcome...johnny..nex time ur turn to buy me pop corn k~

Hahaha, why he have to buy u popcorn??

Seems like Mr Johnny really have to keep up with the posts, one day 3 pages on average!! Most happening thread!!

Eric Yap, bobby is right. u should have tinted ur car. Rather than having ur face all shown out in ZTH.

But wait.. isnt that what u have craved for?

Yeap.

No prob...
If got chance will gv u a ride, but old car le...

BTW ur fog lamp switch? How was the search?

Got it already. Everything is complete liao. Now wanna focus on performance liao. haha. A new engine maybe. :X-:

How long u bck to miri? Chung Eet din come bck for CNY oh. :confused_smile:

eugene: thats our story..hahaz..between me and johnny...kekeke.,..

Adam Kuek:
i uhm..never crave for being posted on the forum..Doink!! but somehow.. i m gonna tint it soon..real soon lol..adam..see ya around..

Got it already. Everything is complete liao. Now wanna focus on performance liao. haha. A new engine maybe. :X-:

How long u bck to miri? Chung Eet din come bck for CNY oh. :confused_smile:

Cool~ Wat engine??

Me back onshore since 7th FEB le.... Going offshore this thursday

Chung Eet said he'll b back on the 3rd MAR

wth blitzer u working on off shore ???????

u looked so young hahaha.....

sepul where u hilang liaw.....

robin wan put monster into his baby car liaw....

SR20 meh. I think of RB26DETT oh. hahaha

The most suitable will be B-series la. Either B16, B18 or B20. But very expensive oh.

Hey u thr got vacancy not? I wan work!