ZTH Miri Members

Wa..nex time i hav to use other car to bring gf di..so wont be spotted..day day kena spotted mana tahan..pic kena put dao luan..hahaz..

nex time i see jack jack i wont be so generous to giv 1 glass of drink only..i sure pour the glass of whisky without mixer..nett!! let him hin!!at least 10 glass i ll serve him..hahaz..

Next Target Fletcheru Lor!! hahaz..

eric... use other car also no use la.. i know all ur car... hahaz...
nasib i dun go clubbing.. if not i will end up like jack-jack... :X-:

Wa..nex time i hav to use other car to bring gf di..so wont be spotted..day day kena spotted mana tahan..pic kena put dao luan..hahaz..

nex time i see jack jack i wont be so generous to giv 1 glass of drink only..i sure pour the glass of whisky without mixer..nett!! let him hin!!at least 10 glass i ll serve him..hahaz..

Next Target Fletcheru Lor!! hahaz..

lol.....no prob dude....u wont be seeing me mmuch on balcony also hahahaha

sorry la...'terpaksa' put ur pic....hahah ping asked me hahahha

Mild7 ur wife here o not oh...hahaha

wakakaka...Ping now so mean!! instead jack jack merciful now..the satan must hav possessed ping..

oi guys that was a very good shot on erics car.....ahahhahahha i was laughing my head off when i saw the pic...anyway you guys can never see me take girl or what...and you know why??? most of the time i am with my gf....and if i wanna "jao sai" or "run west" you cannot see because got tinted 250% how you see!!hahahahahahha

And by the way i am not the hot topic....eric and adam are much more "hot" to talk about because they got so much more chicks than me!!! i got nothing man!

oi guys that was a very good shot on erics car.....ahahhahahha i was laughing my head off when i saw the pic...anyway you guys can never see me take girl or what...and you know why??? most of the time i am with my gf....and if i wanna "jao sai" or "run west" you cannot see because got tinted 250% how you see!!hahahahahahha

haha.. yea.. cannot see in..
saw ur car juz nw behind balcony.. with ur glass down..

wakakaka...Ping now so mean!! instead jack jack merciful now..the satan must hav possessed ping..

hahaha... dun think so much la.. must be horny satan desperate of gal possessed me lo.. jealous seing eric with lotsa chick around lo.. so take his pic and show to ppl.. so he dun hav chance to 'jao sai'
HAHAHA.. !!!

hahah bobby how u drive at nite oh....250%....

oh ya....nowadays alot of traffic...even at nite they also block...juz now some even went to watch movie...

yeah i know actually i seldom drive silvia at night only once in a blue moon.....

and by the way i went to island just now ping..and why you never call me?

yeah i know actually i seldom drive silvia at night only once in a blue moon.....

and by the way i went to island just now ping..and why you never call me?

icic... not driving last nite.. follow ma fren car..
and saw u driving wrong way at alliance bank there...
hehe.. :regular_smile:

i think i shud go for tinting now..see shadow also nm..important cant see face
LOOOL

plus i don jao sai!! i m wif my gf!! =.=
dangerous ah ping n jack jack now..always go for spyshot!!

Shd set up reward system, who can spot Erix7 in the month of Feb. get rewards...

hahahah

i think i shud go for tinting now..see shadow also nm..important cant see face
LOOOL

plus i don jao sai!! i m wif my gf!! =.=
dangerous ah ping n jack jack now..always go for spyshot!!

ngeh.. ngeh... ngeh....
too late la.. eric..
u better tell us which 1 is ur GF oh.. if nt we confused and say '' eric, y this gal doesn't look like the previous gal u bring ?''
den u kantoi o.. :omg_smile: