ZTH Miri Members

Adam: sure why not..sharing is caring..tat gal..keep appearing in my mind..since i met her tat day...

hahaz..how ah...

hey, do u guys here got friend who drive proton perdana V6??? can intro him to join http://www.v-sixers.com for east malaysia section (MIRI)!!!

v r doing get more member who own v6dana or alfadana!!! thanx!!!!

i wan fire cracker that can jump high high and burst into flowers type..who got??
like those ppl play during new year or big day occasion

Yesterday got roadblock at pujut roundabout. and i am one of the victim. hahaha shit man.

aiks shay....i saw the roadblock by traffic thr...din noe u would pass thr

i teach u how to use tat road if u wan go lutong...1st...turn at the roundabout for 1 turn...see got police o not...den also see car infront of u got step on the brake o not..usually when ppl saw traffic they will brake down awhile hahaha

and if u turn 1 round...u will be able to see inside the road got traffic o not..

hahha next time plz inform me. yesterday was on rush. n that damm traffic dun want to nego.

anyone have fren inside?

ahhaa good lesson lah jack.

another easy way apart from pusing the roundabout is to look for white horse with walkie talkie sitting at the roundabout inself..between the flowers and tree..

hahaha rushing yesterday. should use piasau camp. shitt...

biasalah. exhaust.

white horse : exhaust ini tidak boleh pakai.tuka ori lah k.

crap.hahaa

Next time i will buy an R3 model blow exhaust sound in front of those white rabbits