ZTH Miri Members

barges is ok, shud have seen workboat vessels especially high draught vessel, weather pickup, swelling and high wind speed X_X pitchin and rolling like u're in heaven ~ XD yellowish water... If use chopper go platform maybe better but if use crewboat, the journey oso rough ma.

i'm going out soon too :D but going to a place not monsoon season like now

ARTA said:
barges is ok, shud have seen workboat vessels especially high draught vessel, weather pickup, swelling and high wind speed X_X pitchin and rolling like u're in heaven ~ XD yellowish water... If use chopper go platform maybe better but if use crewboat, the journey oso rough ma.

i'm going out soon too :D but going to a place not monsoon season like now

My best guess ,u work wit Sarku coz always c ur baby DC2 parked thr

Lucky me, use chopper go to E11 L-Q. New L-Q , stay thr as site team.

Good ler~

Working offshore ~
Many things in common ~ Talking bout gal la , sea la, boat la, car la, when cum back la, when going off la and many many more

hahah i heard abt this rumor abt offshore ppl.....when they r all out in the middle of the sea nothing to do...they become very very very desperate of...having.........sex..........so they even will fcuk akua....hahah

no wonder eric came back abit gayish style...hahah juz rumours.....

Another offshore employee here... seems like every Miri ZTH is in oil and gas or marine field...... currently at Sabah waters, last week weather was TERRIBLE. now it has calm down. swell is at about 1m only. but weather forcast sayas 3.5m swells next week.. so good luck guys ...

blitz3rs said:
My best guess ,u work wit Sarku coz always c ur baby DC2 parked thr

Lucky me, use chopper go to E11 L-Q. New L-Q , stay thr as site team.

Ya, chopper is good, lucky you.In monsoon season u'll see alot of cases like cutting anchor wire leaving platform la, abandon anchor la.. if you're REALLY lucky , u'll even have your barge or vessel kissing the platform :shades_smile: vessels oso desparate ma...

Sshh, dun let ppl know i park my old car there >_
Jack jack, yea, can never ask pretty girl go there, else will get harrassed like one of my fren :confused_smile:

I u wanna go cineplex, bring adam along, coz he know the counter chicks. can give u discount or maybe free ticket plus can hang out with the chicks. thats y u will always see adam go cineplex. hahahaa

adam, plz share.

waaa lots of offshore ppl.

Hey guys, any requirement of material for offshore?? can call me up.

hahaa

Shay: u dun need to tell any1 about me being a freeloader and shay is doing sales! Oh my gosh.

Eric Yap: You must be lonely during your time in the platform. Have you ever thought of finding a guy friend there?

Jack Jack: Ya, not only they actually had relationship with aquas. The chefs really did made good use of the muttons in the kitchen too.

haha, wat material first.... XD

Eric, the indians are not bad, just a bit hairy , black.. smelly and all tat..

OMG!!!

i dun hav time to think for those things tho..when i done my work i m half dead.
hahaz..

only hav time to smoke n eat all i can~~then sleeep...

adam...so u r saying eric also hav relation with the akua also...>.
hhahaha.....eric...after u hav 'done ur work' wat kind of work...^.^

Erix7 said:
OMG!!!

i dun hav time to think for those things tho..when i done my work i m half dead.
hahaz..

only hav time to smoke n eat all i can~~then sleeep...

tot you said you're in the process of giving up smoking?