ZTH Miri Members

yeah!! i agree too!! but wat i mention above is not attack to the leader oh!! sometime, memberzzzz also hv to responsible on that too!!! m i right????

ya ya ya human's rite ~!! jack-jack on strike~~!.......on strike for wat ? >.
hahahahah

this morning i saw eric parking this car somewhere around boulevard

http://i1.tinypic.com/2w2kaap.jpg

Ricky Goh:

IMHO i dont think MJSOC is appropriate in MIRI..uhmm..sometimes we mustnt get too obsessed with those clubs in KL... different area..different story..coz..that club was formed with all those supra, skyline, RX, subaru etc..none of it is Msia car o korean car o etc..

so i don think its suitable to adapt it in MIRI..just my 2 cents..

ZTH miri is enough i guess..its just meant for a group of car enthusiast to come out yam cha..sharing knowledge, experience, make new frends..

=)

Erix7 said:
ZTH miri is enough i guess..its just meant for a group of car enthusiast to come out yam cha..sharing knowledge, experience, make new frends..

=)

um... my view is some zth miri will do that and some will not sharing!!!! make new friends is my point to participant on forum!!!!!! call me up for tea break 3pm 0168717585 alex

MiLd7 said:
MIRIAN , some advicezzz

1)well, just kacau kacau here a while n left liao!!! MJSOC??? japanese sportscar??? so those local machine is not sportscar how to join??? dude, need to do correction here!!! if really organise MJSOC, it's just for those rich member but not for Zth members!!! cause Zth members is own anykind of carzzzzzzz or bikezzzzzzzzz........

this i agree:_: :_:

OMFG. Only two days didn't log in already 6 pages long!! X_X Long live ZTH MIRI!! WOO!!

When i reach the TT at najua all going off liaw. ahzhengwee called me but he himself went off so early X_X

Wua, Eric at Esplanade dunno why control handsome, dun wear spec >_< wind down mirror summore, sunroof oso open, hahaha. So damn congested at esplanade. Tat was a mini unofficial TT (no kidding! I ordered teh o peng! my fren ordered TT) 20V was seen on and off dunno where he wander off , haha.

Ricky, long time no see,how r u? any new car? hehe

jackjack, if u add more fuel in some point of your mapping then maybe u'll have a chance to get firing ~_^

Hey guys, sorry cant make it last saturday, something came up. so sad.

No wonder i got a feeling of goin to esplanade yesterday.rugi rugi..

ARTA said:
yup, but to consider the congestion there.. X_X

agree agree.is it possible we can book the place?? hahaha or maybe the car park? :cyclops: :cyclops:

hehe no needlah, jus put a few chairs to block the parking. other ppl think it is for the stall hawkers.

worked for arta lol