Evo7 De-Mod Sale

lazzy

CT9A De-Mod Sale (TE37,Voltex,Varis,PowerFC,RalliArt,Cusco,HKS,TEIN ,defi)

I WILL BE REMOVING BOOKED ITEMS STARTING THIS COMING Tuesday & Wednesday August 14th/15th. For those who will trade-in their items, please PM me or contact me at 012-2340866 as exchange has to be done on the spot; and those buying without exchange, i will only remove when we meet or 10% deposit has been made. I will mostly de-mod all parts in Kepong at this mechanic which i find cheap and reliable.

Unless SOLD, items that are BOOKED are still open to highest offer; so please offer your best price as the highest offer secures the purchase

ALL ITEMS MUST GO IF POSSIBLE. Please do not offer ridiculous price as i will not entertain.

Thank you.

2. Original Voltex Front Bumper + Canard + Side Skirt (white)
- Selling > RM 4,200/neg

Items may be BOOKED but not SOLD; so please offer your best price as the highest offer secures the purchase

bro,i want this.trade with stock manifold cover from e7

8. Cusco Exhaust Manifold Cover
- Selling > RM 180/=
- Trade in > RM 130/=

wa...ur mickey mouse so fast booked by others liao..hehehe....thought wanna grab it..

lazzy..

How much u selling ur car??pm me ur car price car ar??hehehehe

Hehehehe...

ii forgot that thread is yours..sorry...

Thanks for the info man...

wah everyting also booked liow,, woi reserved something for me la.. if not i sapu all the defi.. i thought wnna sapu the mickey mouse also, hehehe :banghead:

no la.. later ah yeo come and wack kau me, hehehe i will buy from him next time he want to sell his car.

the defi will inform u next week, want to c my sallary enough or not:rofl:

11. HKS Type-S Intercooler (Core Only) - 3 months old
- Selling > RM 2,500/=
Trade in (ori evo7,8or9)> RM 1,700/=

can still nego for lower price or not if trade in with evo7 intercooler?

13. JFA downpipe + decat + 3" straight pipe + HKS Silent Hi Power
- Selling > RM 1,300/=
- Trade in > RM 1,000/=

interesting..can i buy the HKS Silent Hi Power only? still got the silencer or not? i want the silencer..please please please +_+

11. HKS Type-S Intercooler (Core Only) - 3 months old
- Selling > RM 2,500/=
Trade in (ori evo7,8or9)> RM 1,700/=

can still nego for lower price or not if trade in with evo7 intercooler?

13. JFA downpipe + decat + 3" straight pipe + HKS Silent Hi Power
- Selling > RM 1,300/=
- Trade in > RM 1,000/=

interesting..can i buy the HKS Silent Hi Power only? still got the silencer or not? i want the silencer..please please please +_+

Type-S = best price for this product. i can email u pic of the intercooler BEST condition almost like new

HKS Silent is built-in silencer and not selling seperately. sorry

Mahai.. I want the Defi so badly but no money.. Anybody wanna lent me??

how much 3%??

maybe 5% or more depending on the price; normal is 3% for retail purchase but this is like pinjam/cash advance without cash advance fee/interest.

alternative would be Bank Personal Loan; i think HSBC is offering the lowest interest which is about 9% per annum.