Evo7 De-Mod Sale

Lazzy, i received your pm.... Let me kumpul some money first.....

hey bro..can i get ur PMU rotor? no trade in..

bro,can collect the item now or u still waiting for buyer b4 taking out the stuff?

i am interested with ur rim and our intercooler. can i trade in my big intercooler with urs. i want ur air filter with the air box too. interested to see to me

bro,can collect the item now or u still waiting for buyer b4 taking out the stuff?

i am still out of country leh; only coming back this weekend.

most likely will start stripping the parts once i have buyer for most parts.

i am still out of country leh; only coming back this weekend.

most likely will start stripping the parts once i have buyer for most parts.

pm me when it was ready to be collect:biggrin:

I AM BACK!!!

I WILL BE REMOVING BOOKED ITEMS STARTING THIS COMING TUESDAY August 14th. For those who will trade-in their items, please PM or ring me at 012-234 0866 (after 11am please) on how should we handle the exchange. I will mostly de-mod in Kepong at this mechanic which i find cheap and reliable.

lazzy,

i'll drive down next weekend then. We de-mod together. Only that I do not have so many barang like you have though. Cant find my original intercooler.. shucks!

lazzy,

i'll drive down next weekend then. We de-mod together. Only that I do not have so many barang like you have though. Cant find my original intercooler.. shucks!

sure sure. which day u arriving? come down this weekend lah

dude, kenot la.. if i come down this weekend, that means i will be down 3weeks straight!!! kenot make it bro. hey, if anyone comes to see your car and then 'tak boleh deal', remember bout me ok?

01/04, new reg no., 29,000km (+-) original kilometres (purchased at 16,000km), crystal pearl white, 1 owner, condition of car immaculate i'd presume for a car which is 7mths old, new road tax (renewing today), stock standard with 18" VR TE37, Apexi exhaust catback, airbox, Varis E7 front cf lip and the rest of the accessories, negotiable la.
Thanks.

Sorry ya to intrude your thread. :)