ZTH Miri Members

Well dun be dissapointed coz its not a monster at all. Under the hood are fully stock. :rolleyes:
How i wish i can get EG9 :biggrin:

anyone knows where i can custom made this kind of strut bars in miri?
not sure, but my best bet would be nobody can fabricate it according to the proper specification and rigidity that is required.

But then again, i could be wrong... maybe there are some who can fabricate it.

EG6 i think. Coz from the attached image its a EG hatch I think. :driver:

hehe,shane's blue eg6... big wheel dnt hav those types??
goin 2 lutong this weekend??
rez,yup,talking abt impreza's..hehee..

not blue eh, its yellow :rofl: big wheel have the normal strut bars :banghead: , not the type i posted

no need to be formal, can't really force ppl whether want to come or not. just plan on the time and venue, and suit yourself whether you can attend or not. any suggestion?

:rofl::rofl:

Well, next monday is a holiday. I think this weekend will do just fine or make it on Sunday?

Attendance so far we have around 6 or 7 members that are active but it depends on the members who are free at that time.

Venue I think Tanjung would be nice because of the huge parking space, alot of shade and windy. But last time when I went there during Raya, it is very crowded and gang fight burst out among the indon while we watch n do our BBQ lol.

Just an opinion. :biggrin:

Well Sunday is nice. maybe we'll just meet up somewhere first, and then after that head to yamcha/eating place....but that's just another suggestion - other members could come up with better suggestion(s).....

or... go to lutong airstrip on the evening? u know, for photo session (not race ahh) :rofl:

rez and 9133,

You guys go ahead with the proposed plan this weekend, unfortunately i'm not around.

Bump: rez and 9133,

You guys go ahead with the proposed plan this weekend, unfortunately i'm not around.

so large do wat? got drift show by 4agze? hahaha, just kidding :rofl: :rofl:

Bump: so large do wat? got drift show by 4agze? hahaha, just kidding :rofl: :rofl:

lutong airstrip.... but how do we know who is who... since there might be a other ppl as well..

shane,yellow ka?? owhh.... tot blue d other day..hehehe..

hehehe ill try to make it.hehe bring some girls along lah.hahhaa