ZTH Miri Members

okeh okeh.....i post mine....latestttttttttttt pic tok....bok ambik ptg tek...kehkehkeh

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/DSC00162.jpg
http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/DSC00164.jpg

bah ktk org gik post, lajuhhhh!!! :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

aik,macam dah lowered??
hehee..mine's my avatar 2... but will post a bigger pic when i hav d time... kinda bz this few days...

Bump: aik,macam dah lowered??
hehee..mine's my avatar 2... but will post a bigger pic when i hav d time... kinda bz this few days...

can u make a camera trick for my car?

Bump: can u make a camera trick for my car?

can always get an evo9 station wagon... or impreza wagon..hehehehe...

well, reliability and parts availability issue, would still go for toyota, kehkehkeh...

subaru's part price is cutthroat pokk...

yeah,my so called 'uncle''s Forester, just 4 d crankshaft bearings,con rod etc.. almost 10k.. sold it off b4 d damage gets worst..

anyway,heard QML8211 sold off already..next target then..in my dreams,4 the time being..hehehe

heard sum1 who knws its a fst car,but duno anything abt it..
if tats d guy tat test drove it a few months ago..
B did ask him,- wat do u knw abt this car,..
Guy- kereta in laju wooo....
heard frm B cousin la..bought ody,but duno Mirian or wat..

so..a rich chap with a bit of knowledge about cars?

sigh....all the best bugeye! :saint:

camera trick only.....afterall, it's just a wagon...kehkehkeh

:sheep::sheep:

hahaha ada gik camera trick.huhu next time tumpang qmk9133 jak lah masa gath.hahaha

Bump: any plan for new year eve?

hahaha ada gik camera trick.huhu next time tumpang qmk9133 jak lah masa gath.hahaha

apa kata kau polah suggestion? kelak mek org merik pandangan ok ka sik....by the way guys, selling my previous ride's punya stuff.....waja punya brg...all stuff is in bloody good working condition:-

-rear lamp LED (eagle eyes) used for less than 2 months----------------------rm550
-rear lamp dual ring (red color trim) used more than 1 year--------------------rm250
-GAB adjustable coilover (hi-lo) used less than 1 year------------------------rm1000
-PRO RS brake cable (brand new, sik sempat pasang)-------------------------rm200
-genuine R3 slotted brake disc 114.3mm (depan & blakang - 4pcs)-------------rm600
-steering genuine momo race+arospeed quick release hub+NRG short boss kit---rm750

Interested, can PM/SMS me at 019-8758183 - james....thanks
:smokin::smokin:

The Subaru bought by the owner who owns Harrier & Wish with the plate 5515.

miriguy,8211 V8 or d bugeye V7??
must be well of...can afford so many cars...expensive cars..hope he takes good care of it..

Wow took me quite sometimes to understand wat u guys are talking about. lol.
I think u guys are talking about subaru imprezza v8 or v7, rite? Haha, not used to the plate number or maybe I seldom roam the streets. :driver:

By the way this is my ride. :biggrin:

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/173112

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/173113

I seldom drive it anyway. My sis drive it to work. :burnout: