OUR VERY FIRST ZTH MINI CLUB TT

DATE: 29TH JAN 2005

VENUE: SYED ARIFF

TIME: 8PM ONWARDS

AGENDA:

1. To Finally meet all the the members of the zth mini club members and other
car ethusiats.
2. Drool over other members Mini's
3. Talk bout our Mini's and anything related to cars.
4. Discuss future plans for the Mini club.
5. Talk cock n have Loads of FUN.
6. Convoy to Honda gathering.

ATTENDANCE LIST..

1. ashnaz (not confirmed)
2. Twistedangel
3. Skyline86
4. Fastclubman
5.iwan_mini
6. sureshn
7. minicooper

guys, everyone's invited...even if u dont own a mini...but ur a hardcore fan..IF ur mini isnt doin well then its okie its best to leave it in the hospital till its feelin all better again...bring along friends n other car enthusiats if u want.... most importantly... lets have a whole lot of FUN and go Wild ...

- Never Under Estimate A MINI -

I wanted a MINI long long time ago.. I think I posted in ZTh too that I am looking for one.. Got money to buy it one.. But my gf at that moment dont allows... or else I will have my Mini with my now.. haih...

Mini with B16A!!!

Honda Gathering Agenda : Gathering starts 8pm. And there might be a convoy to somewhere (TBA) about midnight..

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 19 2005, 14:40
which model?
very old model...dunno wat the model's name.......
actually is not mine, but fren's fathers....after his father is work at europ, so, he put his car at my house loh....but dunno when the engine is gone...... ;)

Ask him sell to me cheap cheap 1~2k la.. I recondition it and drop a B16A inside.. Hehehehe Then go for Sepang Drag Battle..

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 19 2005, 13:32
I wanted a MINI long long time ago.. I think I posted in ZTh too that I am looking for one.. Got money to buy it one.. But my gf at that moment dont allows... or else I will have my Mini with my now.. haih...

Mini with B16A!!!
:blink: I dun allow?? Errrr hallo?

Originally posted by QueenBee+Jan 20 2005, 09:42 -->
QUOTE (QueenBee @ Jan 20 2005, 09:42 )
--QuoteBegin-Xenix
@Jan 19 2005, 13:32

Mini with B16A!!!

:blink: I dun allow?? Errrr hallo? [/b][/quote]
cham cham cham........ ;)