Zth Members Banting

ahaha..hattech, nola..my house before Banting bridge :) They doing construction right in front of my house la...

errr, putra4767...I don't own a Silvia :)

Regards;

cum on la bro.....it's da talk of the town... ur new car ??

Are u into Drifting ??

hhmmm, mine really not a Silvia ma. Mine's the Silvia's twin brother; 180SX :)

Yap like drifting but won't do it with me own car kekeke

Regards;

180sx

bro, yeah 180 sx....

u bought it from penang huh ??

how is it performing ??

yea :) P plate

okok only la. underpowered compared to my ex car :frown:

Regards;

where do u boys/girls have your tt's @ in banting?

banting

Jun, what else la....soup up ur car !! Itz worth it what ...

I really looks good..You got it from a used car or direct seller ?

PSYKK - so far no official TT yet la in banting....Very soon we will
have one Mega TT.....

Wonder what happen to all the others ??

hey guys...sorry for being silent for quite some time...been really busy with exams and all...have to do well so my dad will support me with my project.

wah...JUN i heard u got new car all...whenu gonna take me for a ride lah...probly gofor a drift...hehe...soon our cars will be brothers la...even though i using toyota but the heart is a 180sx heart lah....project starting very very soon.

putra4767...u organise lah the ZTH Banting MEGA TT...will be cool mah...but just make sure its on weekends coz i can only come back to banting on weekends...pls look into it...by d way hows the tv chanels in your car la?

gud to know that ZTH banting is still going strong...we have to come up with some activities...a gud start would be the MEGA TT....well u guys...drive safe!

STAY OFF THE STREETS!

THERE WILL BE ONE LAST DRIFT EVENT IN XTREME SUNWAY B4 IT CLOSES DOWN FOR GOOD! LOOK OUT FOR IT...IT MAYBE A WHOLE DAY EVENT!

aihh...missed yesterday nite's tt :frown:

Regards;

Tt

psyk said:
where la yesterday nites tt?

Bro, it was actually in 69.........

By the way did any go 4 the merdeka race or drift in xtreme park ??

I was in sic until about 5.45pm....not that happening actually....
Later, left 4 xtrme park 2 c shortshifter drifting.........

well....it was a good drift anyway..........

hey...putra4767 and the rest of the gang...thanks for coming down to xtremepark...was a good event...unfortunately the track was abit bad but overall was good...my car alot of problem now...just waiting to transplant only...

hey JUN i saw u driving around yesterday in town...wanted to call u go TT but i was on the way home to tmn seri...i saw u on the way home too...nice car once again...u should get into the drift scene...join me and a few freinds at night...we go practice...u can come along for fun or just play light drifts if u wanna to...can learn mah...just have to get 2 spare tyres..thats all dude...PM me if intrested!

when is the MEGA TT guys?...cmon all NATO oni...lets make it happen!

putra4767...uve got some pics of the event rite....kindly post it up lah or just email it to me...want to see the pics lah...hows your car by the way...so r u gonna stick with the mirage gearbox khawin with 4G93 or gonna change again?

how about a merdeka TT guys?...anybody got plans?

might be sticking to a 4g93 g/box with mivec's final drive...

or fully mivec lsd...depends which i get my hands on 1st....

that's when u get all the power of the 4g93 on the road......

hattech-v said:
i'm still waiting till today to have TT with u all... someone shud start to organize it...

why dun u organize lah dude...?is anyoen coming back to banting for merdeka?...just to let u guys know that the toyota ol skool club,citroen owners club,renault owners club and cintroen/tiara owners club is having a TT merdeka BBQ at bagan lalang beach today after 5.00pm...im a toyota ol skool member but i cant make it there today...check out our website forum...www.l2tt.net

cheers!

hey guys...when is the next Sepang Drag Battle?...this time must go early lah...might be going for the high speed drift!..it starts from 5pm to 8pm.

Aiya short shifter, shud have given me a honk ma :D Anyway, most prolly will be back in Banting for Merdeka. Lazy to be stuck in Kay-El jam la :thumpdown

Ooo...my friend told me he saw a black Skyline R34 [dunno GT-R or GT-t] going towards Batu Laut that area. Malay chap drivin :smile: Anyone knows him or that guy just pass by only? Seen a white SXE10 Altezza too in Banting town once. Most prolly passer by...

Do call me up if an impromptu tt session pops up k? But 69 enough parking space for all of us or not? Ciao peeps and Happy Merdeka :tee:

Regards;

Guys,,,,,,,,,by the way i saw a FERRARI, i think a modena in Banting

W*S 1

Who's is THAT ?????????