i just oni join them lah bout 3 months back/...b4 this i dun have drift car...now got edi...hehe...so enjoy lah play with them,...hehe...this satiurday got tt ah?...
ooi..why all N.A.T.O one? No Action Talk Only? :D come come make a yum cha session this coming Friday. 69 shud be no probs :) mari mari, siapa mahu join? :p
I want to join also.... can or not....??
My name is George.. Live in Klang but sometimes i go banting also la.... Coz i work there....
I'm driving Iswara LMST (Black) but normally i say i'm driving EVO 3 (Bcoz the iswara is the third edition mah)... hehehe....
So when u guys free and want gathering PM me la.... ok...?
wait for your invitation guys...~~!!
hattech belanja ah?....ok ok like that means on lah...hehe...wah u guys untill come up with NATO edi ahh....sorry guys/..i can oni be here on weekends...coz im studying now in KDU...so only weekends...u guys organize and let me know lah ok...!just PM me!
Nothing to do try to do some research online but seem a bit blur here.
Let say if we have K3VETT with 1 ori IHI RHF4 turbine for pickup and another with bigger size for end power, what will be the advantage...