Zth Members Banting

Just saw only or saw long time ago edi? Dark blue colour one izzit?

If long time ago one is the Datuk lor. Went to heaven edi one :eek:

He got Ferrari F355, Ferrari 360 Modena and a Lamborghini Diablo ma last time. Also got few S Class and lots of Pajero :biggrin: Ahhh...life of a Datuk kekeke :biggrin:

i think its a ferrari red colour lah...the original stuff...now banting dashat edi...not like last time...now we r coming up as the nearest town to SIC with the moddered cars...everywher eu see got kancil turbo lah...all kinds lah...now got ferrari also...and not forgetting the lambogini...wonder if its still around?.

so JUN when u coming back this weekend?...Friday free for TT...i got back banting edi...just waiting for u guys!

anything sms me lah ok...cheers!if no one go...then both of us go lah...can talk about drifting.!

Short_Shifter said:
i think its a ferrari red colour lah...the original stuff...now banting dashat edi...not like last time...now we r coming up as the nearest town to SIC with the moddered cars...everywher eu see got kancil turbo lah...all kinds lah...now got ferrari also...and not forgetting the lambogini...wonder if its still around?.

so JUN when u coming back this weekend?...Friday free for TT...i got back banting edi...just waiting for u guys!

anything sms me lah ok...cheers!if no one go...then both of us go lah...can talk about drifting.!

Aii, juz got back home. So sorry man couldn't make it in time. Was having dinner with the Quarter Mile guys :) This Saturday on or not? I promise to stay at home 'guai guai' wait for ur call or sms hehe

The Lambo and Ferrari not here anymore lor. Only got a Black Toyota Soarer 430 in Jenjarom. The Red Ferrari u guys talking should be from Jenjarom too coz I remember seeing one there last time. Parked in a house with 2 other old vintage cars. Jenjarom fellas damn 9 rich:stoned: :stoned:

I think I saw a red putra 4787 something like that when I was on my way home just now. Is it one of the guys in this forum too? Fuiyoo..damn kao fast he drive. Sekejap only disappeared edi hehe :adore: :adore:

Regards;

hehe...yeah it was putra 4767...he was on the way home to banting too...he told me he saw u and passed u by really quickly...his car damm power lah for NA...damm gud...superb car ler u got there putra 4767...sorry lah didnt sms u for saturday nite TT...i was out lah in sunway...went and watch Dukes of Hazzard with putra 4767....damm chun lah the movie...alot of drifting and sideways action with old vintage american cars with karburetor power!...hehe...

wah putra 4767...i guess JUN just complimented u for ur kau fast driving...hehe...its a gud thing lah...hehe...

JUN u alwez hang out with the quatermile guys ah?...u know Aibon ah?...driving cefiro A31?....he plays drift too i think..i think he is also in quatermile...so JUN u wanna go watch Drag battle with us ah?...we convoy to SIC lah...wanna go....?

confirm with me lah...then can organize for all of us to go...will be fun lah...cheers guys!

i think i've seen putra 4767 but it's too fast.. i'm travelling every day thru klang-banting 'highway'.. i've seen many peoples at 69 last saturday night but dunno whether they all zth member or else..

hattech, when u want to organize the tt? we r waiting for u laa..

short, ya frequent there often :) and ya I know Ivan. Nope, I'm going to Sepang straight from K.L. So see u guys there :wink:

I always see this Perdana V6 Black or Maroon colour with big big ZEROTOHUNDRED.com sticker on his windscreen around Banting. Anyone know him? White colour WORK Emotion rims if I'm not wrong...

Regards;

yup guys...it's me...daily banting-klang.....but where got fast...

alwayz slow ony.....

JUN said:
short, ya frequent there often :) and ya I know Ivan. Nope, I'm going to Sepang straight from K.L. So see u guys there :wink:

I always see this Perdana V6 Black or Maroon colour with big big ZEROTOHUNDRED.com sticker on his windscreen around Banting. Anyone know him? White colour WORK Emotion rims if I'm not wrong...

Regards;

that is my friend.. hehhe.. he live in Kanchong Darat .. maroon perdana rite?? he has a bike workshop :P

hey guys...hehe...putra4767...guess ure just hard to catch lah...too fast...hehe...well cu guys at the track...i might be going early coz kinda invlove with the drift exhibition...wanna feel high speed drift lah...

u guys can get the ZTH big sticker at the drag battle tonight...it will be available there...just go to the ZTH booth...

better catch the drag...there will be 9 teams from japan...there will be a GTR tuned in malaysia up to 1xxxbhp...we r going to give the japs a tingle in their tummies i hope...

c u guys there!...once there just sms or something lah...then can balik all togather...!

short_shifter , r u back in banting ???

are we going today ?? how r we ??

me car needz an oil change b4 pushing it to the redline.........

anyway........i in ofis now....c u later.......

Ooo..big family gathering tonight :biggrin: Sorry short_shifter I can't make it for the drift event later coz helping out with one of the drag teams.
I'll be with one of the drag teams tonite :wink: C u guys there :tee:

Regards;

Guys..

The SDB was a great event huh.........

enjoyed it loads.....

Any comments from u guys........ ?

:smile: Enjoyed it a lot too. Hopefully the Yellow R32 will get better times next time. Congrats to the Aura :tee:

Were you with Short_Shifter that nite? Coz I didn't see his last sms and couldn't meetup with him at the pits.

Regards;

yup i was with him....

Was that skyline 1K ++ hp ?

anyway... yup...aura was great.

The AUTO SELECT R32 has more potential than that :rolleyes: Well, I guess nothing's certain in this world; including drags.

Regards;