Zth Members Banting

putra4767

coming back on friday dude.....we go watch race in cargo ok

Working d la dude. In Sunway. Wat abt u? Grad edi? Doctor can get a Skyline 'sap sap water' la hehehe. Iswara doesn't fit ur image kekeke

Regards;

me still studying la bro......cannot afford to maintain skyline all.....petrol price also gone up.....
maybe when start working lo....... :biggrin:
hope to see around dude....maybe in sepang track or something like dat...tc man

drag

oh....the illegeal one....nowdays very dangerous to even watch...

police are disturbing....

a lot of lalat i heard........jun...you working in sunway meh? me used to study in that area lol

welcome aboard Doc.Colin...looks like u already know everyone here...no need to intro lah...

well just a reminder guys...do not mention about illegal stuff in the threads...can talk about it...but keep it indirect...its due to safety measures...this coz the forums are all look through...so just play safe ok guys...

so when is the next drag ah?...by the way...extreme park new drift track is completed...took a look at it already...its smaller than it used to be...but with abit more changes it should be good...and there will be 3 new official drift tracks opening soon...one in PD JB and the other one in xtreme park...so hope to see u guys supporting the fastest growing motorsport in this country...cheers guys!...

4G56:...hoping to see u sideways someday!...get infected with the sideways sickness!cheers!...be warned that there is no cure!

k3vi3...ya working in Sunway area :)

Been on the new drift track in Sunway Xtreme Park. Quite tight turns esp the far end turn near the lake. Anyway this is just the temp track. Size is abt half of what it's meant to be. It'll be bigger sometime in the future. :cool:

Regards;

drift track

wow..new drift track !!

I'll be happier if there's a new racing track like the former BTSC..

Every week with non stop action & speed !!

It was truly great....now a big loss...........

Have to wait ages just to watch drag in sepang now.....

Drag was just a side event in the BTSC as CCT was the main...

Not forgetting the monthly Categorised race event....sigh

hi putra4767

yo man.....coming back dis friday probably around 530
kinda busy with exams now dude......seeya

putra4767

actually da starter wuz ok........da starter relay kong already
got it done already.

4g56

hows studies and all lah colin...hope all is good...well guys...got a new drift track in PD...its huge...thats wat i heard lah...got event coming soon....cant wait to go ler...cheers guys!...JUN we should meet in sunway or something lah...i also live there...night we can go TT mah...let me know okay./..cheers guys!

?

i'm fine ...studies all ok bro.
i have a question.....wat rpm the needle should show when my car is idle.......using 1.3 saga...carburator.
i think my car makan petrol la.....

?

RPM without aircon shud be 1000 & with shud be 900

Thats normal i think....

BUt urs alredy setting what .....

i thought the EON service centre setting the timing without aircond at 9++ but when on air cond it will be at 900rpm....but now most cars its set by computer rite...stright to ECU...if im not mistaken?

by the way i thought the new iswara was injection?...carb ah?....masuk Webber lah doctor 4G56!